Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
"Is the job done?"
"Its done Sir but there is a problem."
"You idiot can you not stay out of trouble! What is it now?"
"Sir.. the girls very noisy and... and the guy keeps scolding her, they haven't even had an introduction yet. Gupta Sir will be so mad at us if this mission goes wrong."
"This is not my headache, Gupta Sir thinks this way is the best to deal with the matter. You just shut the crap up and do what you are paid for."
The call was disconnected by the very angry man on the other side. Poor kidnapper, he thought this job would be an easy one. Kidnap two strangers, put them in a room together and let them be BUT princess Gupta had a voice louder than any woofer of a branded car and opposite her sat the worlds most annoying, irritated and intolerant man. The ASR!
Why are these two kidnapped?
Why are they brought into the posh-est farm house of Manali?
What is Guptas purpose behind all this?
NO BODY KNOWS!!
Part 2 by Titaliya_AP -
"No! I don't want to!" Khushi shoved against his chest, struggling. "And especially not with you!"
Letting go, Arnav ran frustrated hands through his hair as he muttered, "It's not like this was my choice either! But now that I'm here I might as well--"
"Might as well not! Stay away from me Raizada!" Khushi completed, shouting at the top of her lungs.
Turning around and grabbing her again, Arnav tried reasoning with her this time, "Come on, Gupta! It's not that bad! It's actually not that painful once you start doing it! Just try for gods' sake!"
"But... I've never... I mean... This is all new and--" Khushi lips quivered as she spoke.
But Arnav quickly shushed her as he led her over to the one table in the middle of the room. After making sure she was comfortable, Arnav leaned forward and promised, "It's just chemistry, Khushi. It's not hard and I'm here to tutor you. I promise to take this slow and easy. It'll all make sense soon."
"Just shut up and do as I say!" Arnav bullied her pointing his finger at her and pushed her back onto the table.
"I won't..."Khushi tried to fight with all her might only to be shushed by Arnav. Arnav covered her mouth with his palm and warned "Shhh, someone is approaching us" He ran towards the door entrance and peeped through the key hole.
Arnav thought for a brief moment and strode back to Khushi "Open your arms and spread your legs" He commanded panting heavily.
"What? Are you nuts?" Khushi crossed her arms protectively over her chest. Arnav rolled his eyes exasperated and swiftly opened her arms pulling her into bone crushing hug.
"Leave me, what are you doing?" She resisted.
"Stop screaming! Don't think I am dying to do this with you. I have better options than you Ms. Gupta. I cant sit here looking at your pathetic face all my life. That sicko is coming, you better co-operate, if you dont want to get munched on like piece of tobacco by him" He whispered sternly.
Part 4 by momo121
Khushi closed her eyes and waited for the pain to hit her, but nothing happened. Khushi opened her eyes and saw Arnav on top of her handling with a key of a door.
Khushi," why are not doing anything? And is that a key?? Where did u get a key??"
Arnav heard the door click open and Arnav said to Khushi,
Arnav," I always have keys in my pocket... just in case I get locked up somewhere."
Khushi was about to say something in return when she felt someone grab her arms and pulled her away from Arnav. Khushi screamed and then suddenly heard Arnav gasp.
Arnav (to the kidnapper assistant)," YOU! What are you doing here??"
Kidnapper assistant," To recuse you Arnav of course dumbo!"
Arnav," What? Then what about her?"
Arnav said pointing at Khushi
Kidnapper assistant looked at Khushi and then at Arnav and said,
Kidnapper assistant," I came only for you.. not that girl."
Part 5 by Anjori
Arnav stared at the Kidnapper assistant in disbelief for a minute and then replied, "I'm not going anywhere without her"
Kidnapper assistant,"but I can't take her with me"
Arnav,"and why so ?"
Kidnapper assistant"because I'm ordered only to take you not her"
Arnav was now loosing his cool, he tried to be calm and replied"I just said that I won't leave without khushi, and that's final. Now do whatever you want to"
Kidnapper assistant,"I'm not listening this bullshit anymore. You are coming with me or I would have to call the other men to take you away"
Arnav, "just get the hell out of here"
Till this time khushi was silent but then mustering up some courage she spoke to arnav
Khushi,"please leave, don't bother about me. I'll be fine"
Arnav turned towards Khushi and anger was clearly visible on his face.
Arnav, "how many times do I have to repeat that ... "
A voice from behind the kidnapper assistant " you woudn't leave without khushi. Is that right ?"
Arnav,"now who the f**king hell are you? Wasn't one enough?"
Voice, "well, I guess no"
Well, i know it was not up to the mark but still i tried my best ^_^
Who's next now ?
Originally posted by: hiba.s.khan
whose is next after Deepthiya... can i continue after her aur sm1 alredy start writing
Originally posted by: Arshika_arshi
nice game...i would like to take part in it after my exam which will end tommorow...