OldieDezard thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
The episode where Khushi finds out about shyaam and she comes to Arnav's room unknowingly!!! Then after she breaks his coffee cup and she cries on his shoulder!!! And he asks her what is wrong and asks her about her fiance!!! Then after when Khushi is not picking Arnav's phone and he is like Dont you even ever do that to me!!!

LOL I am not sure if its different episodes or one but these scenes, I found them very importantwa!!!

:D

-chamkilli- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
  • Khushi slaps Arnav by accident when trying to catch a fly
OldieDezard thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
When Arnav runs after the Ambulance thinking Khushi is in it!!! Its during Payal and Aakash's weddind track!!! I think episode 179
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Ok something cute n funny..

Khushi's dhak dhak period - on the day of kanya puja, when she plays hide and seek with Arnav & blind man's buff & her running to and forth checking if her dhak dhak increases when he is near to the point where she goes home with the food container and psycho analyze everything along with her dhak dhak!😆
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Didi tere jeth ji diwani!! nt he meanings behind the lyrics at that point of time to her and how much insightful and observant little miss KKG has been of her laad governor

I am so gonna be sacked from officetoday! but i can't keep away from this thread from the 2nd i saw it!😆
.SobtiLicious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
surprising promo during kidnapping track
Arnav said I love u to khushi on phone..
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arnav and Khushi in restaurant plannig to bring Payesh together..Arnav comes to Gupta house with Akash's letter..becomes confused to reply Payal's question,asks Khushi "Kya bolu ab" (1st December 2011)
Edited by nishu_shorna - 12 years ago
nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
After Preeto's marriage Arnav hears Khushi saying her mom "Arnavji iss duniya ki saabse achhe pati hai..can't sleep thinking of that..first time holds her hand and sleeps...(1st & 2nd May 2012)
Edited by nishu_shorna - 12 years ago
win7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
1, the kanya pooja episode. I mean the young girls one.
win7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
2. In 5th episode I think when they went to a kind of mandir. Khushi was in white with her family and Arnav came by himself for his sister.