Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
UPDATE!!! chapter 3!!! I cant belive I am updating this sooo sooon!!! but anyways please do read and temme how it was and please do comment!!! I cant ask you people to like that's your opinion but seriously comment and tell me how this update was good? bad? dumb? jutha? anything but please comment thank you now y'all can read:
"here we are!! Finally" said arnav as he parked his car and stepped out and started walking toards the raizada mansion
"wooow!! Look at the lights how long did it take to decorate this place??" asked khushi in aweā¦..
"well you gotta ask my mum that she's been acting kinda lunatic bout the decorsā¦" he said as he helped her out and led her throught the drivewayā¦
"hmmmā¦.. do you think the party has started?" khushi asked as they walked through the beautifully decorated path seemed like they stole the sets of a fairy movieā¦.
"hopefully⦠listen heres my plan we walk in you wish di and jiju we stay there for sometime and escape to the fountain lawn kay?" he asked her schemingly
"okie dokie" khushi giggled "have they even decorated the fountain lawn it would be beautiful right??" asked khushi dreamily. It was the best best part of the the raizada mansion it had a beautiful fountain surrounded with plush green lawns.. she and arnav had basically spent half their childhood playing there it was their lair of sortsā¦.
" here comes mom⦠oops looks like the party started hours ago be prepared to get screwed said arnav as they both smiled artificially trying to act innocent as a well dressed 50 something lady walked towards them as she made the angriest mother face khushi had seen since molly weaslyā¦
"where were you two???" she greeted them with an angry voice <again the molly weasly types>
"hello to you tooo auntyā¦" said khushi as she beamed widelyā¦
" hello khushi dear" mrs. Raizada wished as she lowered her voice and went back to arnav with an angry faceā¦.
" arnav what did I tell about being on time again??" she started leaving no time for arnav to place defense⦠" Anjali had been waiting for such a long time for you to come but you?? Probably eating ice cream somewhere right?? NO don't you give me reasons!!! The trouble it took me to convince her to cut the damn cake⦠you better go apologise right away I am telling youā¦. You've become too lazy " she said all at once and finally huffed as she was tired with screwing her beloved sonā¦.
"come on.." she said as she dragged the two towards Anjali who was talking with one of her friends with shyam in tow⦠arnav and khushi simply followed⦠sniggering behind mrs. Raizada's back
" come on di we are sorryā¦" said arnav as apologetically as possibleā¦. He and khushi had been trying to persuade Anjali since who-knew-when
"di trust me we both were searching for a perfect gift for you.. and guess what we found?? Check this out!!" said khushi as she handed over the bag to Anjali who immediately recognised the cover it was from her favourite store "yuppie!!" she thought to herself as she opened the covered still acting like she was angryā¦
But in there was the most beautiful soft toy she had ever seen that too it seemed the custom made ones since on the heart was her name and her shaymji's too!!! She could no longer act like she was angry no not at all she thought as her face broke into a beautiful smile that arnav and khushi had been dying to see!!! Khushi and arnav looked at each other beaming "mission Anjali's big smile complete" they thought as they gave each other an imaginary high fiveā¦
"THIS IS LOVELY!!" Anjali squealed!!! "wooow!! Chotte khushi!!! Its beautiful!!! Thanks aloot!! Look here shyamji!!" She said as she walked to the other side to show off her presentā¦
"lets go!!" said arnav as he and khushi hurried out of the crowded partyā¦
"gosh that was fun!!" said khushi as she tried hard to control her laughter as they both sat under a tree with a bowl of pop corn and a couple of drinksā¦.. she had been laughing ever since they escaped from anjali and picked up the food and ran into this placeā¦..
"pop corn?" arnav asked as he handed over the bowl to her.
"no thank you! Ill choke if I have anything now.." said khushi aas she tried hard to control herselfā¦
Soon they both were sitting under the tree looking around at the beautiful atmosphere and talking nostalgically about the times they spent here when they were youngā¦..
"those were the daysā¦." Concluded arnav as he got up to get them refills leaving khushi alone for a whileā¦.thats when her phone rangā¦
La's name flashed brightly on the screen khushi wondered weather she should pick up the phone
"does you no harmā¦." She thought as she pressed the green button
"hello la sup?" khushi asked as dryly as possible hinting to la that she was not intrested in whatever bickering la hadā¦
"hola khushi!! I just ummā¦. Called to tell you AND arnav that tomorrow's the last day to hand in your names for the student of the year compo lest you all forgot or worse you people don't wanna participateā¦" said la " you know I am incharge main organiserā¦" she added
"oh rightā¦" said khushi " arnav's gone to get us drinks we shall call you later right ok bye.." said khushi as she quickly cut the cll that should set la on fire⦠yup that's enough she thought to herself as she put the phone back as arnav came back with the drinks
"one for you one for meā¦" he said as her handed over one glass to her " I almost got caught!! You are going next" he said as he sat down "why that face?" he asked khushiā¦
"la calledā¦" said khushi " wants to know if we wanna register to that soty contestā¦." She added
"oh right tomorrow's the last day right⦠well what you gonna do?" he asked her
"I dunnoā¦" khushi said with a thoughtful face " I definitely don't wanna compete against youā¦" she added
"well you don't HAVE TO " said arnavā¦.
"what do you mean?" asked khushi
"well scores of people are gonna compete very little chance that we BOTH survive till the end you know?" he asked
" so you are telling lets participate for the sake of it and don give a damn on results??" khushi asked curiously..
" sure why not? " asked arnav " we can even form an allianceā¦. Until the second last round people usually behave as alliances you know?" arnav said.
" what does that mean?" asked khushi
" well we form a group of two and if one of us make through the round the both of us are promoted to next level this can come in handy cause each of us are good at one thing and bad at the otherso if one of us participates instead of two and gets through the round we both go the next.. we can take turns I can go for written tests, basket ball compos, dance rounds,management and all and you can go for elocution, swims , singing and stuff you know??" arnav tried to instill the idea into her
" yeah I get that but what happens after the second last level when we have to break alliance?" asked khushi
"well⦠we gotta compete against each other⦠but really there very little chance we actually go until ther you know?? When we are there we'll decide for now lets dare to play!!" arnav suggested as he stuffed more pop corn into his mouthā¦.
"kay if you say so!! Ill text laā¦" said khushi as she typed into her phone
"soty registration arnav-khushi type: alliance" she typed with a smile imagining la's faceā¦
ALLIANCEā¦.. SOTYā¦ā¦ hmmmā¦.. she thought as she had more popcorn
kay š that's it how was it???? temme comment!! quick and thankyou for commenting in advance *(<which means you have to comment oh no š²>
note: this or the next update might be the last REGULAR update I will be updating but it may not be as frequently as now š right now its vacation so I can update but soon classes gonna start š uupdates might not be regular but I will try my very best to update!
Blast From the Past Episodes Links 🎲Episodes Links [Analysis] The episodes [ Written in 2012-2013] are filled with symbolism, numerology, and...
Author's Note Dear IPK friends! Hope you all are doing well..! I am back here to the forum with another story that has been languishing in my...