Part 2: OS- Mujhse vaada karo (Page 3)

thetelleroftale thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

thetelleroftale thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

.ProperPatola thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Really a sweet beautiful OS it is! Loved it!👏 The words captured every emotion and feelings beautifully! I couldn't stop giggling on the last bit when Arnav was calling her "Khushiji". For some reason, I was imagining him saying it in female voice! lol

nishu_shorna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update..as always...
first thing first,the way Arnav thought about "Khushi's glow of happiness was more of a child with a new toy" is just amazing..
Love ur way of introducing Aman..
& off course Guptas always gave them some privacy,unlike Raizadas...
When Khushi said "romantic pal bigaadna nahi, banaana chahthe hai"..not only Arnav,I also got dumbfounded...
Then the way she ran to change shows how pagal she is..
Wow...they danced..with THEIR song...thanx for that...
Now in the morning,Arnav's saying Khushiji is lovely..love the way he made her saying Arnav...
So so so nice update...

thanx for the pm...

Edited by nishu_shorna - 12 years ago
srishti_jain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aww!! This was such a beautiful OS! Simply amazing! Everything about it was so wonderful! I couldn't help smiling throughout reading this story! 😊 It was both sweet and funny! At the end when Arnav made tea for Khushi, that was so cute and when he called her Khushiji, that was kinda strange but cute! 😉 It was so beautiful! Great job! 👏
RizArshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Beautiful update. I was laughing really hard when Arnav was copying Khushi's way of talking. It was very sweet. Thanks for the PM :)
ipkknd_gbdfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Short comment:

I loved it!!!
Did you know, in french marriage is called "alliance"...kind of like the couples allied against the world. It reminded me of the last few lines in this chapter.
I also liked how Aman and Khushi were chatting about Arnav with him in the vicinity :D
Has Arnav arranged for his own apartment yet? If things get resolved with Nani and Anjali (who apologize to Arshi), will Arnav go back to live in the RM?

Long comment:
After May 30, 2013 (All my AP Exams end then...and I graduate high school one year early!)
--MISHTEE-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Loved d update
tat was so romantic
pls update soon
Nidsubh007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I LOVED IT!!! What a perfect follow up to the wedding.

It was such a romantic moment for them. I didn't care that they were in Buaji's house, and not some romantic location. It was so real, honest and just them.

Looking forward to the new thread.
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awww, that was beautiful :)

Oh and do post the earlier parts, I hadn't got to reading "OS- Made for each other & Aaj humari shaadi hai" before they got taken down.