hetalmkn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Deepusingh08

Awww dat was so sweet of her...tfs dear

Would love to hear from other cast members too...naniji,garima ji, Anjali...😊

I heard from someone that TeamSarun is trying to get all the IPK cast for an interview.. let see...

but im happy with their this interview...
hetalmkn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: VasantiLad

i loved her character & her inter-action with ASR & Khushi - especially her blows with mami- were CLASSIC

Ohhh Yea I Remember In Her Style...

Hum Mami Nahi... Buva Hai😆😆😆
goguma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
aww..buaji 🤗

i love it when she said
"TV is physically a small looking box but it has huge effect"

how right u are, buaji... how right u are...

tfs
lazylad8-FauZi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thnx for the interview!!!!!!!!!!

It means so much now that IPK is over!!!

Hope the whole team of IPK comes back soon in a new serial!!!!

InshaALLAH!!!
Dazee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank you for this interview. It is really nice that we're getting to hear from the other characters of the show as well. Buaji, Khushi, Garima, Payal, all made GH so memorable.

Looking forward to part 2!
polly_mk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank you! She is a fantastic actress. Buaji always seemed so real. Her chemistry with Sanaya was amazing.
sadhnasoumya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
she is really nice😊
miss her😭
tfs😛
GodhuliLogon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
she is another iconic char from IPK . . all will know who says nandkishore :)
spsharmila thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Nice interview...Abhaji is a great actress...her chemistry with Sanaya was fantastic...can't wait for the second part of the interview..
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
aww she is damn sweet. loved her as buaji initially buaji was louder and meaner but later she turned into a sunshine for khushi😃
one of the rare thing in ipk was it has all fabulous actors for each character which is rare in t.v soaps😊