LadyLaLa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kookieMonster_M

I have to take Doggy ji on his walk and here I am chatting with you gals while he looks at me soulfully.. I told him I will be out of here in 1/2 hour...so 15 minutes have gone by and I have another 15 mins

Frigate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kookieMonster_M

Now I know why we rock !!😉
Tells so much about provocation and Kostins.

In shtyle... 😆
McNinja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prabba

Gave my two cents.

Told them as an AK fan, this comparison is an injustice to his accomplishments, Bloody hell.

OH, NOOO I HAVE TO QUIT AK TOO... NO WAY...

I told them AK is a perfectionist in all he does...be it actinf or behind the camera. And that Barun still has to learn to stay in charatcer until his role is done.

Told them Barun may get there if learns dedication to his roles

expecting chappals but hell if I care.
sho-shweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanja_here

😆 ...she said...9.30 show had a promo exactly same way described ..death scene in ipk

what ...is arnav not dying...couldnt get it sani
jules thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok.. am going to sleep now!!! Take care guys!! Gud nite!!
689471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

He did not attend the awards for 2 reasons

he sucks in public appearance and it shows even in the UK he was dependent on her to rescue him and he is a very good friend to her and knows he got the awards at her character being butchered and not on his own merit

I swear we share the same thoughts😆
Yes he is riding on her cloak tail.
Yes she makes him look better than he ever did.
I swear he's a disaster waiting to happen after IPKKND
Call me sadist but I am waiting to ROFLMAO @ him

McNinja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Just read they are doing the protest again. Just the 3 showed up. waiting for more.

It was just the 3 yesterday too. 10 was wrong.

excuse me while I ROFL.

Take care Jules,... weclome back sachi 🤗
Edited by McNinja - 12 years ago
LadyLaLa thumbnail

Originally posted by: McNinja

I told them AK is a perfectionist in all he does...be it actinf or behind the camera. And that Barun still has to learn to stay in charatcer until his role is done.

Told them Barun may get there if learns dedication to his roles

expecting chappals but hell if I care.

I agree Mehek... he has just stepped foot in and already the pressure is mounting for him... he has to live up to the expectations of fangurls. 😆 Aaamir Khan tho door ki baat hai... first he should prove his mettle and get a hit at the Box office.. in the film industry, one is remembered by their last hit..

LadyLaLa thumbnail

Originally posted by: McNinja

Just read they are doing the protest again. Just the 3 showed up. waiting for more.

It was just the 3 yesterday too. 10 was wrong.

excuse me while I ROFL.

Take care Jules 🤗

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Kitne aadmi the Mehek.. sirf 3? bahut na insaafi 🤣 so cousins didn't turn up?

Manisha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyLaLa

he has a long way to go even before he can be compared to any Bollywood actor.. B'wood is a place where people only remember your last hits.. so good luck mate..

aiyyo pavam...i feel so bad for him...

the other day i was telling my hubby that this guy is quitting the show for a movie where he is paired opp the VJ...
he said ok then its a confirmed flop...