canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Onu - I know man and I love his voice. I will continue drooling with you through pm. I was just about to reply to yours!

Mehak - Stop trolling!!! 😡
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LadyLaLa

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">You are welcome.. 😊 pictures of animals sure put a smile on anyone's face </font>

umm.. lemme see if I can snap any when I next visit ... today also I gave him few cherries, he loves cherries a lot.. doggie loves biscuits.
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yeh dekho mujhe kya mila.

FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: canuck-umz

Oyeee Shilpa stayyy. Lol do you not see the bashing? Drooling won't be happening much trust me, there is a lot of interesting stuff going on to miss it due to drooling.

FLS - you are welcome, just a little something to make us smile through all this madness because I am literally pulling my hair out otherwise.

oh it makes me smile plenty😳☺️
never phangurled in my life but he brings out the FL hormonal in me sigh
he is the kind of man you want to marry and have children with sighhh
not his body but his attitude his humor his wit his articulation
-HappyBird- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@GayuArnav Yaar I ask this to myself everyday :( I wish i could turn back time .. one year ago things were so good :(
513248 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

they are the cutest co stars.😳

Only 'cute', Aisha? 😉
LadyLaLa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: serious

umm.. lemme see if I can snap any when I next visit ... today also I gave him few cherries, he loves cherries a lot.. doggie loves biscuits.

\

Oh that's so sweet... yes please post them.. 😊
GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bong.girl

Yeh dekho mujhe kya mila.

Yeah i already saw this and puked!
Even the last few scenes of his are with BD 🤢
She is one lucky woman i say 😆
canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think Manisha is about to join the VPP droolers list
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Now now don't be a sati savitri. His body is extra brownie points.