will be on vacation and partying
i hope people here move on
and concentrate on their studies or families
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
sree 🤣🤣
these protests and other ways of holding xyz
justice for the said xyz
where the xyz is least bothered about fans
Originally posted by: Kulsum_mkv
Ya!! pls move on guys and accept VISA/SAAF jodi...
Also, remember to touch your nose 3 times, hop on 1 leg for 3 minutes, turn the doorknob 3 times, and drink some vodka before leaving for the protest.
Originally posted by: --krishyy--
🤣,,,ohh God sree this is too good...haahahha...!!
Bt protest for wht..??
M i missing something...??
Nyway if this is for ipkknd,thn just want mama ji back...
plss take a good nd heavy slogan,
''purav dekho na paschim dekho,
mama ji ko bapash Bejho''...😆
Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap
Sree great post
They must also carry permission letters from their guardians parents so they wont be caught for bunking We all know the penalty for that 😆A bunking they will go for a fantasy bonk😉
sree 🤣🤣
these protests and other ways of holding xyz
justice for the said xyz
where the xyz is least bothered about fans
Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap
not to forget to make transport arrangements to reach and go back home would not want any of them stranded considering many will be well below the legal age of driving ( Thanks T)
SP has conveniently posted a red bus pic in twitter. How considerate of them...!!!
<font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#330000">Its been weeks, still i do not get what we are protesting...to retain barun? To trash ph? To trash sp? No idea...</font><font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#330000">Me too in for mamajee lautado andholan...🥳</font>''purav dekho na paschim dekho,
mama ji ko bapash Bejho''.