dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i think he should not go why give the kid false hope he is not his father and khushi needs to stop pushing him to do things like he is his father
Lovely1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: arnavocean6

oh Lovely1..pls. be prepared..Arnav is indeed going to go ... also Khushi and Sheetal will go as well...don't lose heart.. all will be well..no point breaking things..

Earlier Arnav told khushi on their MU first night that " u got wat u wanted right khushi. A rich man married u eventually"
If I had broken my laptop back then, I wouldve lost on this lovely story and wouldve never witnessed Arnav's "don't ever leave me khushi. I can't live without you"😊
Lifez like that spare ur tv/laptop and enjoy whatever happens..

Ha ha ha... another good one!
yaar, if he goes, then at least they should find a clue their to Sheetal's being evil...

melihoney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I wont cos i really want to read ur post after that😉😆.

but i will hate that scene for sure
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I never do that..better I will join AArav's school as teacher...Bachhe ke papa pe line jo marna hai...🤣
Lovely1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky89

I dont think he ll go to Aarav school ... Better if they dont show it like this ...

Anything is possible, Pinky!
😭
Lovely1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurima.devu

I ll go n break heads of cvs...😡

Shall I alert them?
Naaa... it's too late!
😉
Loveusanaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I will..and I have a Mac bookpro
Lovely1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: trina2010

He will go and guess what I am not watching IPK since yesterday

Don't blame you, dear!
My BP also is reaching sky high...
.😲
Lovely1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsukku

He will go, not for aarav but for Kushi.

See, that's the problem!
She is forcing him to do wrong things now!
😡
Lovely1 thumbnail

😭 😭 😭

🤢