Aruni. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
LOVED IT!!! Good luck for Exams... But after that, please continue this ok??
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome post buddy.
You made me nostalgic.
where is my old IPk gone?. Where all the intensity gone? Where those passionate gaze gone? Plz CVs give me back my old IPK. I can't relate to this IPK any more. Where is my Hotwa gone?.I want my ASR back, who is extra ordinary.I want to see those wonderful scene again.
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Lovely post dear !! It really made me nostalgic ! Hoping and praying that the old IPK comes back soon ! ❤️ Thanks for the PM dear 🤗
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
what a post !
oh u took me in that time...the golden time of IPK.
I miss ASR,I miss Khushi,I miss ArShi !!!
I want my IPK back...I want the magic...I want the charm !
_BacknForth_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BarunDiwani

LOL, i loved the post! I actually had started watching IPKKND for the first time in Aug 2012 and became an obssesed addicted woman with the show and Barun, i watched all the episoded in the span of one month (358 to be exact) and i'm watching ALL of them again in addition to the new episode at night...i must say the *magic* then and now is night and day...I knew that after they get married, the intensity that came with the pain in their love story wouldn't be like before...because now there is no pain, no longing for eachother. having said that, the way they have completey killed romance is undigestable...they can still have romanting sweet fights and moments! afterall they are newlyweds for God Sake...i do enjoy some cute scenes they've shone but i want him to look at her in a naughty way that makes her blush, i want him to flirt with her besharam ho kar...in the bedroom there has to be more than hugging going on...!!! i currently just finished watching the forced marriage track and there was more passion there than now 😆. thanks for this post

Yup absolutely true. We guys are like one crazy family 😃 Thanks buddy!

_BacknForth_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: coronapsyche

I wanna see Khushi faint tommorow
Arnav to carry her☺️
Break her fast, not that Shitalls -Arnav

those days... 😔
U made me cry yaar😭

Hey, yaar, Uve done an aswesme job here👏
& Good luck for ur exm👍🏼

Thnx for the PM😳

Me too! Me too!
Enough of this Shit-all melodrama

Those days and the nostalgia. I can totally understand yaar!
Thankyou.
_BacknForth_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Punkin22

Splendid post and so true. Those were the days of magic and enchantment, I remember each one. Thank you for pm. Good luck on your exams, dear...

Thank you yaar 😊 Means a lot.
_BacknForth_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: SpringPearl

Awesome post dear...thank you so much..this was so much needed😃

good luck with your exams 👍🏼 and thx for the pm..also pm me when you update!!

Yeah done then!! Thankyou 😊
_BacknForth_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: muzaffarhssn5

Wow nice post...all the best for exams...do well

Thankyou ji 😊
Am already halfway through them!
zooni.blue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
awww thats great collection of links!