Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
khushi was always like this..and don't call her OTT today..she was simply cute..she was being herself..and todays episode was just awesome...
venkata thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sorry to disagree with you. When i started watching to IPKKND i liked the comedy , emotions and romance and thats y i fgot addicted to it like anything. Even my parents they like the comedy. See When you switch on the TV you just want to relax yourself and enjoy it. From Last 2 Months they were showing all the tension related suff and thats most people unable to enjoy but now i think with this current track everyone is able to enjoy.

In todays episode you can see all the stuff like emtions comedy. For me it was a excellent episode and now the actual track will start and for sure we will get see original ASR after the DNA Test.
stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am done with Khushi's OTT antics. The track is really good, there is so much scope for drama...Yet they have chosen to shove down OTT COMEDY and STUPIDITY down our throat...

Show ki itni adat hai, ki choda bhi nahi jaa sakta...😭

rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
NOTE: Guys this post is not based on a single episode, or today's episode...But something that i have wanted to tell from long...just took the present track as an example.

tanmana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i m loving the track and khushi makes me smile...loved all the moments between ASER n khushi...
and actual track will start after the DNA test and m very xcited for it
ipkknd2o12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
fans like you make the show look bad! Please cheer up and have some ice cream! hahaha
733727 thumbnail
simple is that we need to see ipk with least expectation why we need to see deep inside if cv's adds comedy why not ipk is unique drama+comedy are there trademark .
we need to say thanks to cv's for there uniqueness -my question is whats wrong with the track:(
LavZ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Its a fact... they have all grown out of it... its our turn! No point in crying over it... most of us have gone thru sumthng similar last yr... the show changed bt the situations r the same!!

About the track... I see no flaw in the track... it has scope... bt the prob is the way its shown... the way its handled... dats the issue here...

Arnav has moved on... fr him wat matters is Khushi... Khushis fears are genuine... she wd alwas have these fears coz of the difference in the way they ver brought up and the change in their life style... and wen she sees a lady who was her husbands Ex wd a kid... she wd feel insecure... its bt natural!! but the way they convey it... it changes the effect almost completly...

Its mindless comedy happening here... nothing else... and thats why we feel the change... keep the brain locked up and watch the show or change the channel and watch a better show that interests you...

We need to treat it just as a show... we need to learn to snap off a telly show... njoy the mindless comedy wid popcorn and pepsi... and emotionally detach frm it... its alwas better Viju... we shd learn frm our mistakes... its high time!! 🤗
Edited by LavZ - 12 years ago
635020 thumbnail
babes relax, they always show buffer tracks before the starting of intense ones !!! this is just prep ground!
rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -vodkatiny-

babes relax, they always show buffer tracks before the starting of intense ones !!! this is just prep ground!

No Nihu...I am sure you remember the Conversation we had 2 days back...I have just penned down the same yaar......This is not the prelims...this is nonsense