coolnisha_fun87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arshiii12

if she doesn't know she shouldn't have posted it..simple logic..what is the need of a completely contradicting statement on page 7 of spoiler post..

i guess she knows for sure that next week we are going to see Arav as Arnav's son and later on how will CV continue with this track she has no idea...

actually more than mishti I am irritated with this stupid PH...
ArnavKhushiAT. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Delicious_BS-

with due respect towards Mishti.
when you are not sure why give the news as spoiler.. we trust you blindly and you pretty well know what your one spoiler can do this to forum and forum people. there are bunch of fools sitting (including me) who loves the show when the makers doesnt love the show anymore.. i think it will be better if you first get the confirm news and then call it a spoiler. if you are not sure dont give spoiler.. i was rather enjoying the show without any spoiler.
i beg to you kindly no need for spoilers if you are not sure.😊

Manal

bacha zara shant raho 😆 now i dont want you get into the mods scanner you know that..!! cool down 🤗

Tashu LOVE you dammit u said it all ! cuz we r idiots who r Still watching the show n thn people like mishti just come n make it worst for us !

n ROFL ! yeh Zaleem Duniya does not LET ME CHANGE ! -.-
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
some times I wonder, why do I get a feeling.. mishti is after her 2 minutes fame ? Or Is it just me ?

anyways, when one is not sure about the future story why to make an assumption rather than put it in clear words as "CV's are trying to show Aarav is Arnav's kid. But its not sure whether what CV's have in their mind."

That was the actually summary of her spoiler in 2 or 3 posts together.
LuvuKhushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thanks for clearing misti's confusion...
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Thanks Manal,,your post n your words ver much makes sense!

This can be seriousl many ppl are emotionally involved with this show, giving a shock like this on a serious note and then playing with their emotions is nt fun, it can be harmful n serious for health too!!!

This is very serious! we dont need such spoilers, we need to boycott such ppl!

n PH is anyways not interested in the show, n concentrating on Kabool hai , n probably she is linked to the PH!
751891 thumbnail
Aaj musum hain suhana
Pher say spoiler hain aana
IF ka weekend ko pakana
What the.. What the.. What the...

Lagaye raho Mishti bhai! HATS OFF TO YOU FOR RUINING THE PEACEFUL TRANQUALITY OF THE FORUM!

I thought it was too good to be true, the weekend passing by quietly😡
Tanumon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just one request to Mishti WE DNT WANT UR SO CALLED SPOILER.
pup03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys i just want to enjoy the present track one thing is sure that we this track we will see that love and trust of our ARSHI grows. see 4lions films have given their email id: admin@4lionsfilms.com so that they can discuss with the fans about the show. write to them i hope they know what are they doing. they will not do anything to the character created by them. have trust guys and enjoy the present track. 😊
Edited by pup03 - 12 years ago
..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
WHAT!!!!!i said goodbye to everyone and ipkknd too...just because of mishti and now this is what i get that u were not sure...

p.s :pls mishti dont play with my emotions,i can't take it anymore
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Nobody is bashing her. She created confusion by giving a news as spoiler but she herself isn't sure about it.

We have every right to discuss and make people aware that the spoiler is unconfirmed.

Maybe you should re read the post.