-Iruni- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Chalo!! let's wait and watch but really sounds interesting or crap!!! Have to watch before bashing!!!
shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sbb also said that the marriage will not take place...but it did...they just repeat the buzz which is going around!!!!

Let's wait and see...how this track unfolds...
Barunkidewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
wat the??? omggg///🤢 no wayyy i dun belive this...😳
ipkkndfan21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Salman and twinkle are the leads and salman has a child from his first relationship, later twinkle accepts the child, something like that. But Salman Khan was show as a big flirt in the movie.
Marym thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfan21

Salman and twinkle are the leads and salman has a child from his first relationship, later twinkle accepts the child, something like that. But Salman Khan was show as a big flirt in the movie.

Thank u 😊
Ree1306 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I dnt believe SBB or any other stupid article spoiling Arnav's character...coz i know CVS will not ruin a perfect character like ASR...

It cud b d other way also dat madhura is plotting against ASR wid d help of dat kid for his property or any other thing related to his economic status or his company..!!
popeye thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Guys wait and see... This is probably just speculation by SBB without confirmations... I don't think the CVs will tell the SBB people the end of the track. This is what they are assuming... I do not think Barun will agree to play father!!! Chill out .. this is a 4 lions show and 4 lions never shows all this garbage. This is the lady trying to re-enter Arnavs life and is using the child as a means to do it.
In Jab Pyaar kisi se hota hai... the woman who salman had the affair with had died and hence the child had to come to salman and tell him that he was the childs father... here the mom is alive. If this child was really Arnavs then why did she wait so many years to tell him... this is all just an attempt to come back into his life. I highly doubt the creatives will show that... I mean they know the Arnav Khushi relationship is the USP of the show they will not ruin it.. come on they created the magic and they know how to maintain it... just give it time and stop constantly believing every article and SBB. Just trust the creatives and see where the story goes. These new entries do not seem to be permanent but just a cameo of a few months... like bubly, dadi, lavanya etc. Just wait and watch. I think this track may give us the old intensity and passion that the show used to have.
khushimuskaan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
no i dont bileve this...just relex n enjoy d show...even madhura didnt disclose her character yr...n sbb in tomorrow seg that there will b holyday track...now whear is holyday track?
applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

I am sure its just speculation!
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
SBB kabhi reliable nahin hote...they always show crap things
they earlier said ArShi's marriage will be called off bcz of Garima n Arnav will do it
there were so many shit stuffs they said n all were false news
SBB ne bola matlab shant ho jao..kyuki ye galat hi hoga for sure...