I love your posts.Most of the time or I would say every time I agree with your POV 😊
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Originally posted by: Didikisaut
Not taking others opinion is considered rude by any standard...He said 3-4 times about the planning stuff even in the office he expected a 7 course meal why i wonder??His sister is worthless if she could changed him she would have done it years ago..Anjali only know to cry and nothing else...he is not expected to change overnight but he is expected to give partner her space..No one has a clue I suppose if there were any background story Anjali will be quick to tell it...more over he never listened in the first place..This is how things work...he is married now, he has to compromise on things too...I didn't feel bad whatsoever...It was quite fair...
Originally posted by: prettypri
uhmmm I have always agreed with your posts... I mean sometimes our replies have been eerily similar...but today somehow I feel there was a little something amiss...
Agree with your points on the cuteness of the Jalebi scene and birthday kiss ...but before that...Arnav simply asked her if she could nt have wished him atleast...he looked more hurt than angry at the time..and Khushis answer was surprising..she said she has changed so much for him...I didn't understand that in this context...where has she changed..didn't he ask her to be the same?? Was she angry he did not let her celebrate or tha he was questioning her for not wishing?And she hadn't planned anything for his bday even after teaching him this lesson...but she had told the rest of the family not to wish him also...so essentially the bday did go without any celebration isn it...Seems uncharacterisic of Khushi to keep him feeling sad the whole day and then when he did admit he wanted the attention she just walked away...He did not tell her she could not wish him...or spend time wth him right...then why did she blame him and walk away...after all his day had been spoiled..It was like if I can't celebrate my way then nothing...doesn't it??For probably the first time I didn't understand why Khushi would d that...the later scenes were good though...jus felt some surprise from Khushi afte Arnav told her would have been good...Maybe I won find too many who will agree with me here..but still my POV...
I completely agree with you. She didn't seem that appreciative for his jalebi making effort either hence even the rabba vey lacked magic for me today. I just hope the CV pull up their socks and bring back ipk's past glory 'cause I love Arshi and want their romance undiluted.
Not taking others opinion is considered rude by any standard...He said 3-4 times about the planning stuff even in the office he expected a 7 course meal why i wonder??His sister is worthless if she could changed him she would have done it years ago..Anjali only know to cry and nothing else...he is not expected to change overnight but he is expected to give partner her space..No one has a clue I suppose if there were any background story Anjali will be quick to tell it...more over he never listened in the first place..This is how things work...he is married now, he has to compromise on things too...I didn't feel bad whatsoever...It was quite fair...
Khushi was 100% sure that Arnav has changed and will allow the celebration...Arnav as usual snubbed her feelings..he is guilty for doing so...marriage is a give and take he just cannot expect people to only wish..as he said he expected to be greeted similarly Khushi expected his approval for the celebration...She was more dejected due to the refusal...Understanding each other is everything if Arnav still shouts at this phase of relationship than I am watching a wrong show altogether...I dont say he cannot shout but not for such pity things...
Originally posted by: ipkkndfan30
I am sorry to interfere this convo. just wanted to agree with "prettypri "Khushi might have not wished him but why did she make everyone else in the house not wish him as they themselves admitted that normally they do. Why change them ? I actually thought today's episode will explain that. I thought it can be on the following two things; ----- either she planned for a simple surprise with family .. not a big party. or ------ i thought the cvs would have scripted it this way to make asr admit that he wants to be wished like anybody on their birthday. But neither happenned.She actually didnt plan to wish him at all and made everyone else also not wish him ??!!!!The other point is Arnav didnt make a big scene or anything. He just told her that he expected her to atleast wish him, not a party or any gift. He was hurt and morever on his birthday she got angry and arnav had to manov her !!! I didnt like that.
Originally posted by: prettypri
Yes there should have been some surprise she planned...I thought she would get angry that he would thnk she wouldn't celebrate hs bday...then she wouldn't talk to him during the celeb and then pacifying scene..we cud have still had Jalebi scene bcos she onl wished him then...him feeling guilty for assuming she didn't plan anything makes sense...why he felt guilty or was made to feel guilty today I don't get.
💦 | INDEX | 💦 🔸 Holi Post 2023 🔸 Holi Post 2022 🔸 Holi Episodes 206-211 ~oOo~ Episode Analysis 🔸 Thread 1 🔸 Thread 2 🔸 Thread 3 🔸...