Rockerchic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

Do you seriously believe that ASR never had *** before farmhouse night?
Are you sure you are not kidding.
He studied in Harvard.
He did not believe in marriages.
He led a western life.
He is a rich business tycoon.
But still if you believe that he lost it to Khushi then he is not ASR.
He is Sooraj of DABH.

Hello the dood who got off a helicopter and oozed sexxyness with his stance, his words and smirk was DEFINITELY not a virgin.

He became a virgin after he married Khuhsi. Duh.
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ARnav bitwa blushes today..when KHoosie kisses him...did ne1 notice?
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

Hello the dood who got off a helicopter and oozed sexxyness with his stance, his words and smirk was DEFINITELY not a virgin.

Yup, A ONE WOMAN MAN...
sanja_here thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prabba

He and Lavanya shared her apartment for SaX purpose only , he spent time with her there,
not watching stars Allright😆

even i think he was not FRESH at all!!!!poor koosie!!!!😆...
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

He and Lavanya shared her apartment for SaX purpose only , he spent time with her there,

Lavanya herself said to Khushi,"We can do anything that a married couple does."
Why people think that ASR was virgin before the farmhouse night?
Is it possible for a man surrounded by hot models to be virgin?
Men are not so innocent.

LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

no doubt ji..😆
Manisha. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

All said and done...this kid track doesn't seem very exciting to me...plus the entry of that vampish women...
This is all anti- Rabba vey...so I don't like it one bit...that's it...
And that Jr. ASR's stark resemblance to Sr. ASR is too lame...
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

still Khushi is KUMARI kyon hain bhai?

Suji Darling, she is kumari no more.
Didnt you watch it tonight?
SP itne paise main itnaich deta hai.

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

ARnav bitwa blushes today..when KHoosie kisses him...did ne1 notice?

In ArShi's relationship Khushi is the man and Arnav the shy woman.
Khushi always takes initiatives.
And I love it.
Women Power.😉

prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kookie2020

Suji Darling, she is kumari no more.
Didnt you watch it tonight?
SP itne paise main itnaich deta hai.

Conjoos Kahin Ke!!,