Yes, but scared of more antics from Sanka Devi

Moi too.
I am still trying to get over Friday
*shudders*
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: prabba

Hi Swathi, I know you are our Fairy God Mother of Doris..

😆 and now everyone is speculating when we will all go nanga
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarunfan4ever

IPK world mein hamesha sapne toot the hain kookie ji😆 experience keh rahi hain😉
So Im buckling myself for worst now

I guess Gautijee's words will fit the bill here-Dekhna hai to Dekho.
Now they dont even have to worry about the TRP's.
HelI , Now I am scared of what they will show.
Edited by kookie2020 - 12 years ago
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

dont know the auheticity but this is the new spoiler in the forum

In upcoming epi there will be lots of fun, excitement and jealously and last but not the least NEW ENTRY ARNAV CLIENT - Modern Lady.

Upcoming epi :
You will see new entry as Arnav new client(lady as new modern).. as both wil work in some project..
Next day: That lady will come to RM and khushi know tht about client as she will keep coming close to Arnav. Khushi will be jealous.. Then she start her moves so she can apart that lady from Arnav..
Stay tuned!

I don't believe this.
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i have commented in that which is getting pmed to all
i commented in the form of replying to DKS

Akanksha- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kookie2020

I guess Gautijee's words will fit the bill here-Dekhna hai to Dekho.
Now they dont even have to worry about the TRP's.
HelI , Now I scared of what they will show.

This is the time they can make use at its best. Im sure they will use it to the BEST to show whatever crap they want to dish out and forceful shoving of di down our throats again😡 just to annoy us and GH's words will be proved true again🥱
Akanksha- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

I don't believe this.

There are many self contradicting spoilers in the forum and I dont believe in authenticity of any of them. One says Khushi will meet ASR look a like, one says they will go for HM, one says Khushi will be pregnant in just week after big C😲 and now this.
Now come on, when Khushi knows about Arnav's love for her, why will she feel jealous about some xyz?
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
page 10 of that thread

Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

This is the time they can make use at its best. Im sure they will use it to the BEST to show whatever crap they want to dish out and forceful shoving of di down our throats again😡 just to annoy us and GH's words will be proved true again🥱

I know right.
I fear the same.
Creatives are just messing with the show right now.
I hope they dont make ASR's birthday another OTT drama.
Show us some love dammit.
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

There are many self contradicting spoilers in the forum and I dont believe in authenticity of any of them. One says Khushi will meet ASR look a like, one says they will go for HM, one says Khushi will be pregnant in just week after big C😲 and now this.
Now come on, when Khushi knows about Arnav's love for her, why will she feel jealous about some xyz?