According to rumours...Harshad Chopra is making an entry next week in IPKNND..i think he will be playing just like arnav character
do not know if there is a jealous track or lover for anjaliRegina
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
According to rumours...Harshad Chopra is making an entry next week in IPKNND..i think he will be playing just like arnav character
really?? didnt kno this!!!😕According to rumours...Harshad Chopra is making an entry next week in IPKNND..i think he will be playing just like arnav character
Originally posted by: Shastradhari
vasi🤗
no problem..
we all want khushi to understand him esp his office principles etc..
but the above words were sarcastic to MF ...he should be like this and that..
thats why i said..nothing has stopped him..to react😆
i know even he gets aney..khushi is so resistant to it..not understanding..
i also said that he should with love make her understand his world..thats the only way to do it..
OR else he very well knows she reacts spontaneously..
He should tell her straight that never in office anything personal..period.
Originally posted by: vasiraju
Ohdon't even expect that MF can understand the innermeaningof that...they by nowprepared toattackon ASR on thatdialogue
Originally posted by: simplelife09
who is Harshad Chopra?sorry I do not watch any Indian Channels, IPK is my first serial.I also apologize for my ranting, I am tired of what teh CVs are showing in the name of Nayi sonch!! I liked and started watching thsi serial for koosie and only koosie for her goofiness, for her child like attitude, but even kids have self respect, pains me to see that this is what the youngsters of this generation will learn , how to humiliate your self much further, when koosie did the sholay scene earlier, it was in the constraints of the 4 walls of her house...Sorry for the rant!!qyoteSriclickon this click...arre..why are u sorry...we also come here to remove our frustration and enjoy each other pov...we rant all the time...so chillax and relax at Adda, SriREgina
Originally posted by: vasiraju
True ...he has to react to her softly to make her understand ,that he did after the office scene ..and she agreed to it..i liked that scene 😳..yes that is the major problem between wife and Husband ,that husband wants wife should understand everything without saying a word,and girls think that they are busy with hold responsibilities that they can't understand their inner meaning ..such things appears in the married life ..what my point is its their newly wedded life..where kushi should get ASR wants the time to share with only her ..its the major priority that every married couple give..that was lacking in kushi..she is behaving that she nothing owns for ASR..if ASR family is happy that even ASR will be happy..its not what ASR expecting ..
Lucky..Originally posted by: vasiraju
True ...he has to react to her softly to make her understand ,that he did after the office scene ..and she agreed to it..i liked that scene 😳..yes that is the major problem between wife and Husband ,that husband wants wife should understand everything without saying a word,and girls think that they are busy with hold responsibilities that they can't understand their inner meaning ..such things appears in the married life ..what my point is its their newly wedded life..where kushi should get ASR wants the time to share with only her ..its the major priority that every married couple give..that was lacking in kushi..she is behaving that she nothing owns for ASR..if ASR family is happy that even ASR will be happy..its not what ASR expecting ..
Originally posted by: samanthana
hello allHw wz d episode..I hope so from my understanding, This is the track of Kushi understanding Arnav after post marriage life... No tandrum and Comments..Loved ASR, how controlling his anger and the way ASR handling koosie loved it .. I loved one wordI love u Arnavji--me ROFL...
Geet..Originally posted by: geetmaanluv
hey guys i missed the episode...
wow the forum hates it .. was it that bad
~ Arnav-Khushi ...Hamesha~ By:Mysticaldivine. “I can listen no longer in silence. I must speak to you by such means as are within my reach. You...