zee_armaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Download all IPK episodes (or scenes) and rape the replay button, trust me it works!
Leave all the stressing to IPK CVs and channel, woh apna kaam nahi hai :)
Girlabouttown thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
same here...
It looks like as if the end is near. I don't want it to end so soon.

Please cv's stretch it to june next year wid both BS & SI in it.

mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
EVEN I was.. But not anymore.. Please be calm.. Noting bad is gonna happen..🤗
Cyberpsychooo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Shukar hai kisi aur ko bhi aisa lag raha hai...

Thats totally what i am thinking...

Barun doesnt have to leave, when show ends...
payasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rasmi...😆

as you said when evrything is settled , then why should the show run endless with its mindless story ?

is anything left to show there now that everyother person's sins are confessed in front of our devimayya..only left out is laxmi-g who ran away.
redemption of RM will complete only with her..😆

then the end...

vkp1989 thumbnail
Ya rashmi same here but i hope it would not be true?
Barunkidewani thumbnail
ohhh nooo plz dun say tis...
i dont know how can i survive without ipkknd...Without ARNAVVV...🤪😭
I just hope it's not Endinggg...😭
RatiG thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rushshri

Everything is going fine as we wanted----

👍🏼 arhi marriage done
👍🏼shyam is revealed
👍🏼arhi working together
👍🏼arnav not going to office
👍🏼mamiji confessed today
👍🏼 dadi gone
👍🏼 no grudge between arhi because of past
👍🏼 everything is looking so green

and many more things but then ---

Why am I not happy????

Why there is an uneasiness from the pace of storyline???

Why an unknown fear surface every now and then????

Anybody, any anwers ???? Am I alone?????

if trps increase day by day like this no one can end the show

they would find something to move the show on

May be they bring Lavanaya back with a baby claming him/her ASR baby
They show Arnav's family be the reason for Khushi parents death
They have yet not shown what happen to Payal's mother
They can bring someone for NK
After Shyam reveletion they can someone else for Anjali
Anjali might get pregranet again
Khushi might get pregnent
any of the above might face misscarriage
They might introduce ASR Business rival
ASR might get poor and live with Gupta and work in in his own company
Shyam might take over ASR business not to forget he still have papers

there is many more thing that can happen so dont make speculations ..show is not ending if its in top 5

and not to forget Star know that this is their one of the most popular show watched all over the world..and if it maintain TRPs then they wont never end it😉😃

rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RatiG

if trps increase day by day like this no one can end the show

they would find something to move the show on

May be they bring Lavanaya back with a baby claming him/her ASR baby
They show Arnav's family be the reason for Khushi parents death
They have yet not shown what happen to Payal's mother
They can bring someone for NK
After Shyam reveletion they can someone else for Anjali
Anjali might get pregranet again
Khushi might get pregnent
any of the above might face misscarriage
They might introduce ASR Business rival
ASR might get poor and live with Gupta and work in in his own company
Shyam might take over ASR business not to forget he still have papers

there is many more thing that can happen so dont make speculations ..show is not ending if its in top 5

and not to forget Star know that this is their one of the most popular show watched all over the world..and if it maintain TRPs then they wont never end it😉😃

it's yesterday post and i have the news with me and i have bounced back to my positvity😊
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Suddenly so much of peace and happiness in IPKKND..actually we are not used to it from so many months😆😆