Barundeewani19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Much needed post.. Thanks alot...
Off late im seeing so many posts related to Barun either Arnav..
Thy wil start bashing Arnav before he does any action..
N abt Barun quitting.. If he s quitting thn y the hell s SP sndng him to UK in nov.. Do ppl have lost thr brain n thinking sense.. I wonder..
Spare Barun/Arnav pleachhh..
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Dazzling_

Much needed post,the most reliable source in the forum whose news has been always true that's Mishti has confirmed it,Barun himself has confirmed it but still few people are believing some source whose spoilers have been proved wrong many times in the past!!

Barun didn't leave during his movie's shooting but now he'll leave??Why
??😆

Please people Barun isn't leaving!!

Believe Barun,believe Mishti!!

no dont u knw people trust other sources rather than bs himself..are he is so genuine aaj kal ke zamane mein u rarelky find people ;like him dear..same thing i wanted to ask..why will he leave ippknd at this juncture..no one will do that sp adores him and tryst him so much even gul and lm..he is nt a kind of person whi eillsay somehtiung and do somthing i tryst his words...
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: mohit4601

I also not making any preassumption before clearification ... Just hoping nothing bad tomorrow

good to see you here and i loved your comment. thanks for waiting patiently buddy. 👍🏼
Barundeewani19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

i swear yaar. yeh kya hai?1st episdoe pehle chalu huya woh ayega hi nahi he is coward.second episode some one said he is 100% coward.third day they said he is such a jerk hiding he doesnot have the guts to face the world. khushi doesnot deserve him and what not.aur ab jab aya madap pe they are saying khushi should reject to marry him without even knowing what he is going to say.this is ridiculous.

I second u on this.. Few days back i had said in Nisha post tat ASR s the most bashed/criticised character in IPK.. Same thng s happening this week..
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: mepobaa

appy its because all r jealous of his suceess that's it..even i asked the same thing aaj kal ke zamane main u cannt be genuine u have to be harsh..this guy is down to earth and he has really worked to achieve all this..i even asked people i thnk he is the only guy to whom sp gave 45 days leave and did nt bother abt tro..and in nov they are sending him to uk..he is always been true to his words..let us just stop bashing that poor soul and allow himn to live in peace...

yes an i feel he is the most dedicated actor TV industry has. it is told by lot of people. he is genuinely hard working and everyones favorite. You know saache insaan ki kadar karni chahiye. and i salute to Barun today not only because i am his fan but because he is a genuine guy. and i totally loved todays episode. it was so meaning and trust me if the marriage happens then this episode was a must. i just loved it.
-BrokenDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ppl are hell bent to bash barun /asr...they jus need bahana,,,
bashing khatam huwi nai,,,,then they started chalo rumours spread karte he,,,barun to quitt ipk...darnn..barun is giving confirmation yet they wont blive ,,some says he is restricted to do so coz of PH and SP...hell...y he'l leave IPK,,,which made is so popular??...when he dint left the show during shooting for his film,,y the hell he'll leave the show for Film Promotion??

uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
ReallY appy I was thinking of leaving the forum as I cant understand this hate towards ASR and glorifying Khushi against ASR calling him names ..etc cant enjoy the show like this..

I guess thats Y GH said dekhna hai to dheko...ppl are scary...here
Edited by uppaas - 12 years ago
farfar319 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Honestly I have no idea either. I think a lot of the forum members just get really excited and anxious about the episodes and assume that arnav will act like a jerk yet again. I for one do not see the point in dissecting everything until at least the end of the week. They've been ending the episodes in mid scenes as cliffhangers. There's no need to jump to conclusions without the episode actually airing. Yeah, if Arnav does break everything off, completely trashes khushi .. then yes I'd probably bash his character too...but he hasn't done that yet, so why even bother getting worked up? ? We all know the cvs lovveee to change things around, why not just wait until something definitive happens? Why create drama in the forums?.

As for Barun bashing, why are people watching the show if they don't like the actor? Even if he was quitting, so what? It's his career, let him what he feels is right. And since he really isn't, people need to either stop watching the show or stop complaining about it. Its one thing to critiize acting in a scene and another to comment on his choices regarding his career.
Edited by farfar319 - 12 years ago
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barundeewani19

Much needed post.. Thanks alot...
Off late im seeing so many posts related to Barun either Arnav..
Thy wil start bashing Arnav before he does any action..
N abt Barun quitting.. If he s quitting thn y the hell s SP sndng him to UK in nov.. Do ppl have lost thr brain n thinking sense.. I wonder..
Spare Barun/Arnav pleachhh..

I know yaar. i was actually shocked. i think there is some problem here. i think other people from different forum has clubbed together to put him down as he is topping the chart for long time now. and they want to bash him and spread negetivity around the forum and create mis conception amongst youngstars those who are going to react positively on thier bashing and this way they will cut his popularity.

I wonder why such politics yaar? why can it be a fair play?
..BhUvaNa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
needed post, ya dont know who spreads such rumoumrs sometimes i get scared ,no barun no ipk for me..but now i am relived he himself said he is not..
and bashing arnav, dont know why some jump to conclusions evry time they take microscope to find a reason to bash arnav in the name of critcism..cant this soul be loved once with out judging everything everytime,