Alpenliebe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
IPK...is getting huge competition frm the child bride show n the Mythological show on life ok...those two shows have potential to get the viewers hooked...n they are utilizing that...but the makers of IPK just wasted their main weapons fr the sake of the crap DKS track, n nw, as the audiences have really fed up, its nt easy to pull the TRP up!! n again if there wi;l be another separation, then future of IPK, is in God's hand! Thats why nw they are taking every desperate measures to revive the show, bt it will take some time fr damage control...n Curiosity is the best policy...as far as I know makers put suspense to add more masala n get the viewers hooked n wonder wat gonna happen next! So lets see hw this trick works fr the Chaar Singhams!
Edited by Dr.Zombie - 12 years ago
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi Nisha
I agree with you.
To know whether they have done it or not ...😆 Most of us will sign in at 8
At this stage it looks like con has happened.
But they can change it afterwards like they stopped after the kiss...''so it's unpredictable..'

In case con has happened
Y should they show a pregnancy track.
After consummation if Arnav fails to reach the altar at time,
What would be khushis interpretation.
She 'll definitely have a feeling that he ditched her.
It's heartbreaking too...a testing period of the bharosa that she has on him and heir love.
I think the MU of her broken trust could be the reason for her missing from the venue.

The moment she goes missing he 'll madly rush to find her out...
Here he 'll have to convince her.
So be sure next week we have emotional drama. Coming up...
I still don't believe that arnav will ditch Khushi for a mistake that she's not even aware off..
That would be a character assassination...and it will also kill the concept of Sacha Pyaar .

I hope it has sense!😊

Edited by dsnair - 12 years ago
fan145 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i was shocked to trp ..but now i know y trp is less on lolzz whwneevr they show arhi dose first they give a small one thn the big ..soo many of use reach ventiltor by the small one itself :P ...jokes apart i appreciate cvs coming up v th this but i guess channel has to promote the show more ...othe channels they promote their show on 8pm slot but sp is reluctant to do tht ..soo i guess thts whr the prob is and i want cvs to show promos having arhi in it ..the recent promo is very good ...now aftr revelation i wish they shoot promo whr khushi ges missing nd arnav searching for her ...damn sure it wud click vth audience ...!!!!
-nasheeda

sweetnoori thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hi nisha dear greattt post,,yes u right sooo many question ans ak ka bahi nahi,,,sooo i just say one thind its weekend and alottsss of articles spoiler and lottsss of predication and also biggg thing neagtivity,,,
here sooo many ppl lose paitants and mak
E senceless post yaar we should wait and watch,,,4 loins alwyz surprize us,,sooo i hope thz time cv,s will not disappoint us,,,sooo bs wait and watch
and hope 4 the best,,,yaar
insanelycrazy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i love your post!! :D :D :D
tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i can only say that it is a new star plus that rishta wahi soonch nayi,, so i think cv's should not do this to us
divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RickyBahl

I agree with u if they hv to show remarriage do it and finish it off.
As far as i remmeber such cheap thrills never helped TRp's. But still they r doing blunders one after another,

so why so much of experiments wen they know it doesnt work.

read the mahadev article

our show gone case darling.

Only 1 solution

They really need to create a fresh approach to the story.Just making episodes for phangirls wont do.
If u remember earlier we used to have a lot of manorama-nani scenes and we never felt offended why they are taking so much space in episode?

its bcoz all things were presented well and in a better interlinked way.

I want my fav show to run for years and years and for me the culprit is Gul n her team for fast forwarding things too early.

Rishi.. this kind of tension is the only way they can bring in the audience yaar.. If they had shown remarriage with happy surroundings, we would have enjoyed. But, since they have brought in past revelation track with remarriage, ppl are upset with it.. so, in order to bring back the left audience, they need to create this kind of curiosity, confusion.. so that, ppl will watch the show to clear their confusion.. I feel separation is on the cards.. lets be positive and give the team a chance yaar!!! Stay positive, Rishi!! I see you have really lost complete hope after thinking they did IT.. just hold on to the serial for some more time, next week, we will know how things are gonna be for our fav show!!!
tanmana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i m shocked by trp...cant predict th trp actually... but m damn sure dat marriage will happen... we will have some drama amd by next to next week we will see the remarriage
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RickyBahl

I agree with u if they hv to show remarriage do it and finish it off.
As far as i remmeber such cheap thrills never helped TRp's. But still they r doing blunders one after another,

so why so much of experiments wen they know it doesnt work.

read the mahadev article

our show gone case darling.

Only 1 solution

They really need to create a fresh approach to the story.Just making episodes for phangirls wont do.
If u remember earlier we used to have a lot of manorama-nani scenes and we never felt offended why they are taking so much space in episode?

its bcoz all things were presented well and in a better interlinked way.

I want my fav show to run for years and years and for me the culprit is Gul n her team for fast forwarding things too early.

rish Jaan, relax things are not that bad, dont loose so much hope

trp ke liye they dont seem to have a choice now

Ni1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sanja_here

Exactly...nish!!!
I watched yesterday epi jst..now...so let me congatulate...LM..sarun...n cvs...for mind blowing episode...so...so loved arshis convo...ie...first sensible convo btwn two lovers...jst perfect epi...
N now coming to ur post...even i think...they did cnsmn saga...for making viewrs eager...n hence trp...i dnt think it happend...it was jst a kiss...n i love believing 4lions...r some wat unique..n will not come with...a usual...track...n i believe arnav will not leave khushi...if he does all the beautiful ..meaningful scenes will be trashed!!!!so re marriage will happen...even thouhh...drama will be present 4@least 2weeks...its my belief in makers...

perfectly said..

I agree completely here..