🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: b.sarika2
Hi friends🤗,
A decent episode, so Lalit mohan is finally back..I have a feeling that promo is directed by him. After ages we have got a good promo. Between, how the hell the family knows about chai incident and the almost kiss incident???
Originally posted by: coolgal270
I full agree with you Chiatu..Infact I have been writing this since afternoon that he wont blame her or hate her for this..But he will hate Garima...Maybe ask Khushi to choose between him and her amma..And khushi will choose Garima..for she knows she cant be at fault!Prob then there will be clash...Or the same scenario will play after the marriage...She will choose Garima, he will be miffed with her for doing that...the takraar starts till he starts to think calmly..But before that, as Sathu put it, an emotional breakdown will happen!
morever she's manipulated by shyamu, she's thinking kushi as ow in Anjali's life.Originally posted by: chitmanas
Exactly my sentiments, the red line explains it all to me, she just wants to get him out of this jaal, that's it, period. Nothing else matters, no feelings, no love. I wonder how this woman raised her sons, it'll be interesting to see how they turned out, we already know somewhat of chachu, but asr's dad is still a puzzle
Originally posted by: coolgal270
Hi Sarika..about the Chai incident, Arnav had told it to NK...so NK knows about this..and abt the kiss, that is a mystery which we have been trying to solve since the epi aired!!😆Prob the kiss that Khushi gave Arnav on the cheek..which Nani-Anjali saw!!