rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priya_86

Archana was there , but she left some time back. Where's Megha, Ruchika?

and pooja too😡

edit - mansi, zahra also😡
Edited by rushshri - 13 years ago
priya_86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Guys what are we expecting tomorrow? Will the past come out fully or partly? If Dadi recognizes Garima (as per the promo)...the truth should be completely out.isn't it?
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I have a doubt if garima is not at fault why is she hiding so much...
priya_86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushshri

and pooja too😡

edit - mansi, zahra also😡

Pooja was there...she was the first one to comment on on your post today.
rushshri thumbnail

@Rashmi

Even I want that yaar. Infact if there's a marriage there should be the SR also.Otherwise I don't want a marriage like the last one, where both are hating each other. But I think that track is already done. They won't go that way again. What say?😊

nahi re yahan tak aaye hai to shadi bhi hogi n SR too and that too memorable.
rushshri thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

point may be because must have been in MU for 14 yrs.
fly_dog thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Guys what are we expecting tomorrow? Will the past come out fully or partly? If Dadi recognizes Garima (as per the promo)...the truth should be completely out.isn't it?

that will be last scene..
we have to predict till monday
@riti prolly because she think Khushi marriage will be affected
garlic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lovely post and episode was❤️...today I am singing only one song for ARHI and garima dadi

"PARDE ME REHNE DO PARDA NA UTHAO PARDA JO UTH GAYA TO BHED KHUL JAYEGA..."
priya_86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riti4u

Well she may have unknowingly committed the mistake or forced to do so...for any reason. So she feels guilty. She doesn't seem to be a lady who'll break a house knowingly and intentionally. Because in the FB when Dadi was scolding and accusing her she was crying.
rushshri thumbnail

riti said today afternoon, garima and arnav' s dad must be hving affair b4 marriage , but on Anjali\s marriage day dey must have met and Arnav's mom must taken it as an affair after marriage n suicide. in guilt Arnav's father too.

and the baap of MU happened.