RickyBahl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: newyork2012

GH's comment was shocking for me...I think we are already late to response him back with our remote control. We should have switch off our TV at 8pm IST long back just after his comment, so that we would not had to go through the trauma we are going through now with this Rudali 😡track.
That word haunts me even now. Even if some viewers are unreasonable to torture him online but he could just simply avoid it. And also he anniyed me most saying It was DKS track all along. Unbelievable 😲.
Just want to say GH we are not some stupid TRP auties who will watch all the dhokla khokla munna you will provide.

Ya he was very irresponsible with the public interaction
ya we shud hv stopped then only not waited till now
divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RickyBahl

ya that was mored difficult for me not bcoz she was supporting shyam but because that scene proves now it s again going to be didi ki saut
ya iam RISHI not kapoor definitely😃

ya.. it is really irritating to see her onscreen these days😡 i have never hated anyone this much yaar..

i will refer u as Rishi 😊 I'm Divya 😊
Edited by divvk - 13 years ago
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yash141

Yep. Well said. Each n every word true. I stayed with the show for the sake of Sanaya. To see justice being done to her. But no. It's always Anjali. And IPK is 'Didi ki kahani' now.

Dekhna hai toh dekho..
My response - Mujhe nahin dekhni..

I will be back when Khushi gets some dignity, Sanaya regains her lead role and Arnav thoroughly repents his every word against Khushi.
Oh n of course when Didi realizes that her Pati is Satan and Dadi leaves RM in peace ( or in mess, I dnt care) with her hand, indeed.

I truly second your words about Nani. She's a beautiful, graceful lady who is the soul of RM. Dadi cnt even come near her.

SP butchered few shows that I loved dearly. But one thing never changed. The focus on the leads. How much the screenplay changed the focus on the leads n their place in the show never did. One show even managed to maintain the quality when 2 of the 4 leads left the show. All credit to the CVs of that serial.
I never thought I would ever feel quitting this show. I love Arnav n Khushi that much. But CVs and PH.. U are killing your own show. Maybe I'm a bit extreme from what u all are thinking. But I dnt know. IPK has lost its beauty for me, from the day it turned out to be all about Anjali. Maybe Iss Pyar Ko Kya naam doon was always meant to be about Anjali's 'love' towards Shyam. When I see her whining about him I really feel...IPKKND?? 😕

thanks i can undesrtand ur emotions.

Iam sorry but ur expectations seem not fulfilling in near times..these Cv's wanna ruin themselves.

IPK replaced Chand Chupa badal mein so that it cud give tought fight to BV..but look they thmselves are struggling wid other shows in small channels.
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima

rishi all true statements

but i don't get why they can't do away with this jaded writer
romance needs passion and feeling
do you know first couple of years in my life i was writing greeting cards
i used to love writing for them and buying them
after two years each birthday card and anniversary card i wrote became monotonous and jaded
that is what happens in creative industry
GH is burnt out
time to give him the exit

thanks RIMA

he is jaded and he is already covered with rust. No use of rubbing n cleaning

Oh u were in creating greetings..so wonderful n creative.
For me GH was finished the maha episode birthday episode.
i was already angry with 12th july outburst but next day they shifted to comedy as if nothing happened
i cudnt digest that at all
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanja_here

Blockbuster post...ricky... 👏

i m glad that i m out of addiction now...didnt watch 2days epi...WU was more than enogh!!!

Y this kolevery DI is given importance????Y???Y????Y??????

Leave it!!!!!not my head ache...!!!!

But i loved this show...that mch that i cant stop feeling pain for its pathetic state...!!!

thanks sweety
wow thats a good thing dear

ya the pain will always be felt.
unresistable
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dinarochka

What has he said now?🥱

nothing as of now..
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: meshas

a well written post, and agree with you on all points, they are perhaps negelecting IPPKND and maybe they are also taking the viewers for granted? It has lost a lot of charm and magic and now Daadi's entry is rather irritating to watch and also not enjoying the current track at all, Shyam's reentry is untimely, they could've given us n Khushi some khushi with an enjoyable marriage track but no, they have to bring in this digusting track?😡 Wonder if the marriage will ever take place?

thanks friend

ur all queries are justified
IPK is no less than a garbage it seems because it has dirt from all sides i mean all tracks.

Horrible situation
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I'm only obsessed with IPKKND because of Arnav & Khushi if I ever wanted to watch a show about a sibling relationship. There is EHMBH I can always tune in to it.
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barundeewani19

Amazing post...*claps*
Sad tat thy killed our beloved show... True thy r jst filling the episodes wit some scenes especially Anjali... I didnt even came to knw whn did love story turned into pathetic family drama...
Honestly im watching this show fr jst SaRun and atleast expecting some scenes of thm n thr beautiful chemistry...
If thy werent Khushi and Arnav i would have quit the show long before...

thanks buddy

iam also watching for the same reason
iam barun deewani too