tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

I am not fickle minded re...😭...I was trying to tell...When i only take into consideration Arnav & Khushi only (no family members or past)...then i feel sorry for them...
But thats not the case in their life...They have a past...and they need to find answers before they think about the marriage...so I am happy that the wedding is not happening...😊

Poor Sharmi , Conflicting emotins and U caught in the crossfires of it...😃
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

🤗

ALMOST Kids door ki baat hai pehle ALMOST con hone de !! 😆

Almost con ho gaya do baar...twice you see...
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I m so sad n my heart is crying n tears r glowing in my eyes. I dnt knw why i really just dnt knw why
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

Why people see dreams when they give so much pain? Why they dnt break their dreams by themselves why give chance to other to broke their dreams why? Its more painful when sum1 else broke ur dream than u broke it urself.

Hi Supnaji,

I just was going through the previous thread when I came across your question. I am very sorry I did not answer then. I will explain it to you.

You wanted to meet in the Arabian Sea. Well I said Indian Ocean. Then I said we will meet at a town call Kanya Kumari. It is a place on the southern most tip of India. The place where three oceans meet i.e Arabian Sea, Bay Of Bengal and The Indian Ocean. I also said Swami Vivekananda Rock. This place is off the coast of India from Kanya Kumari not Kushi Kumari so you dont even have to enter the shores of India. Now I hope you understood.

Anu
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: b.sarika2

Almost con ho gaya do baar...twice you see...

That was Unofficial trailers , now official trailer hone ko hai
sharmibalan thumbnail

Why people see dreams when they give so much pain? Why they dnt break their dreams by themselves why give chance to other to broke their dreams why? Its more painful when sum1 else broke ur dream than u broke it urself.

Why break and why let others break Supna...😊
Sometimes dreams are meant to be broken so we dream again...
Hi Supna🤗
tanthya thumbnail

I m so sad n my heart is crying n tears r glowing in my eyes. I dnt knw why i really just dnt knw why

Kya soch rahithi jab tumhare Aankh main aasoon bhar aayi !!
anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: b.sarika2

Trin🤗 good to see you here, came here after long time..

Hi Trin, We will give you refreshments first? What would you like coffee or tea?

Anu
nandu_2007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amimus

Hi . I am also from Dubai. Been almaost 7 yrs here

Hi amimu
😊
sharmibalan thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Poor Sharmi , Conflicting emotins and U caught in the crossfires of it...😃

😆...Exactly right in the middle of it...!!