radesai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

wah kya original idea hai...Revenge Part II: This time it's for my mum!!

😃 Lets hope only his Di and Mom are the most important ones in his life (Khushi is excluded from this elite list as she is at the receiving end in this case) 🤣 😆
Edited by radesai - 13 years ago
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Agree

Tantu...Shyamu also on the way..

.See if this doesn't work...these CV's may take a big U-turn...don't think 1 week beyond...I think they don't shoot also so ahead...!! So this is just a mid-term polls like...This is like option 1 option 2 to stop wedding...

Please we will enjoy Thursday & Friday...

See BV is having engagement and hubby has come there giving raise to triangle, Mahadev is havng entry of Kali and both of them are inundating with promo's..Mahadev has 2.7 as promo .. so IP has to survive these onslaughts...They have to keep the viewer's on tenterhooks, enuf for them to tune into their show..so they will release various scenarios ... some with shock value, some with positive outlook..I mean whatever it takes to get them to watch IP !!😊

Remember ..There will be a Agniparikhsha !!

Its also which is popular and most catchy for them to build on and carry forward...yesterday's episode was good in a way!!

But Tantu...ASR again in hate mode expected on cards...I had a feeling they will be separated for no mistake of them...and pressurized...Whatever...

ASR will not be in hate mode, he will be in conflicted mode..Hate on seeing her, lashing out angrily and yet feeling her pain and anguish and hating himself for causing the tears to well up in her eyes * cos of love*

NO...am against this...podhum...I can't visualize...😡😲...for me separation is far better...let them hate to see each other...and not meet until the realization comes in both the sides...we have had enough hate..
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

NK will help him out here !😊

Lol NK reminds me of Leo from the Lethal weapon series, a complete goofball, but one that leaves his mark at the best of times!! 😆
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

Lol what are the chances he'll piece it together whilst on one of his long drives again!? Besides, he does the whole self-reflection, broody thing so well!! 😆

another drive...!!...😲...
Edited by sharmibalan - 13 years ago
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: archie_79

Hi Sathya, Ritj, Trin, Shaz, Nvi, Sharmi, Tanu, Shas, Supna, Chaitu, Abavi & anyone I have missed. 🤗 Loved all ur analysis on Pg 1-4 👏👏

Tants, u posted this a few pages earlier "The news said she is responsible for suicide and not that she was the mistress"

I agree with you, that is why Garima must be wanting to apologize to Dadi. Also how long can she hide from Dadi? After the wedding at least she has to come in front. I don't think she was the mistress.

Regarding the episode, it was okay but the CVs need to find the correct balance. Arnav-Khushi are the USP of IPK & if they are not utilized to the max, it will affect the TRPs. I agree Shyam, Anjali, Dadi r important but stretching all their scenes by walking, eye-locking, test our limits. 😡 It should be crisp & to the point.

If they want to drag, let them drag Arhi scenes 😉 No one gets tired of their eye-locks Loved Abhaas's acting yesterday. 👍🏼 Felt a tiny-winy (mind u just a 0.00000001%) sad for Anjali. As usual Sarun were mind-blowing.

Hi...It's Shilpa right?? 😊

I think CVs should put Arshi scenes at the beginning to stop viewers from changing the channel - lo mil gaya TRPs ka solution *pats self on back* 😳
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Sree will not be coming anytime soon, she has flown back to her place and has got a project in her hand ..Has said she will try to come as and when time permits..😊

I miss her clubs and Andolons...and her fav Shyamu is in all his glory
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lalsunvid

See BV is having engagement and hubby has come there giving raise to triangle, Mahadev is havng entry of Kali and both of them are inundating with promo's..Mahadev has 2.7 as promo .. so IP has to survive these onslaughts...They have to keep the viewer's on tenterhooks, enuf for them to tune into their show..so they will release various scenarios ... some with shock value, some with positive outlook..I mean whatever it takes to get them to watch IP !!😊

Remember ..There will be a Agniparikhsha !!

Its also which is popular and most catchy for them to build on and carry forward...yesterday's episode was good in a way!!

But Tantu...ASR again in hate mode expected on cards...I had a feeling they will be separated for no mistake of them...and pressurized...Whatever...

ASR will not be in hate mode, he will be in conflicted mode..Hate on seeing her, lashing out angrily and yet feeling her pain and anguish and hating himself for causing the tears to well up in her eyes * cos of love*

NO...am against this...podhum...I can't visualize...😡😲...for me separation is far better...let them hate to see each other...and not meet until the realization comes in both the sides...we have had enough hate..

Adhuthaan ...he will not be in Hate but in Conflicted Mode , Vidya 😊
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

another drive...!!...😲...

I so dig his long drives!! Hey a man's gotta vent!! 😆
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu-s

<font color="#990066" size="3">Saathiii...u are urgently needed at our adda...jaldi aao...</font>

what the ! What type of profession sathya has nw i m in doubt. Addah baap re baap bhago bhago bhago sab
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: namedx

Lol NK reminds me of Leo from the Lethal weapon series, a complete goofball, but one that leaves his mark at the best of times!! 😆

NK has certainly left his mark on me...😆