tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Thank U maathey🤗 i was just gonna say that
Shyam might have started his Revenge for his sister and he wanted it too,but over the period of time and living with ASR and Anji and diggin more into their past and becoming aware of it and now he dont hold them responsible for his Sisters past. But he was forced to take this revenge by his sister now and he has no other option but to obey her,am i right sathu,😕

Sort of ..although I would chop off few parts and add on few parts and elaborate on other's...
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RitJ26

OH DHAIYA HO...

I think I should ass multiple costumes to my Shyam Doll...and detachable facial hair 😆

@ Blue , Excuse Me !!! 🤣
jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Arnav married Khushi cos of his sister.
Shyam married Anjali cos of his sister.

Arnav got Khushi.
Shyam got Anjali.

Ab Shyam ki kismat aisi hai toh bechara kya karega😭🤣

We still need to know why Anjali married Shyam?? Zaroor Koyi bahoot badi revenge hogi
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

OMG !! U totally cracked me up, Shweths !!! 🤣

ROFL
284462 thumbnail

OMG !! U totally cracked me up, Shweths !!! 🤣

Can I say now Redux looks like Redux, morning may everyone looked completely clueless as to what to talk, thankfully that didn't last long🤣
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Supna😲😲it seems you are really angry on me😭😭...i was busy so didn't came to redux last days continuously...aaye tho bhi i stayed only for few mins and went out ,ismay i may be missed you ...maff kardhe muje😳</font>

ur ka ana na ana mere lye tou nahi hota na. Mauf kardoon ll think on this matter u tou urr jao gi america after sum days
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nina90

Thanks, Doods! 😃 Doods, it is still the same... matlab Chachaji and her were about to be engaged is still the same... then didn't she fear that Chachaji might come after her again? Wasn't she afraid that he might intrude in her life with Shashi?

Taking into account that Shashi might have been informed about it and still married her... still, weren't Raizadas an influencial family? Means, she was convinced they wouldn't come bother her there?

Does this mean there was some kind of understanding between her and Dadi in the past? Dadi agreed to let her lead her life in exchange for something? And that something stigmatised her so that she had to marry Shashi?

😕

But there has been a "Dhoka" I am really thinking hard...if it was to keep Khushi with them or "dhoka" was with the wedding itself...!! but for Shashi...& Daadii... They didn't identify themselves...so it will be with Khushi and Garima's relation with which Daadi played out...
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

And Moi, the best from the whole lot of the episode ... it was worth it for wasting 20 mins 😎

kyaaa...the Shanji eye lock was the best part of the epi for you 😳

Big fat LOL at the video btw...😆
Nareshkota thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

OH DHAIYA HO...

I think I should ass multiple costumes to my Shyam Doll...and detachable facial hair 😆

I literally had a good time seeing that than the rabba vey in the end..
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

Inda kadaya engayou ketta madiriye irukke illa paatha madri kuda irukku...Enga konjam help pannen

Go and chk ur DVD library u'll find not one but 100 of them