EXPLOSION OF REACTIONS! UPDATED! DONE! FINITO!

Desi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Welcome to the... EXPLOSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello!

Are you sitting there feeling like this?!

IF SO! THEN JOIN ME!

I'm So addicted to IPKKND that i take my laptop EVERYWHERE...for example...

OK! TO THE REACTIONS!

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon begins...

ARHI WEDDING!!!

They BOTH SAID I Love You...Dammit

Official Shyam Welcome Back.

As much as I am thrilled to see him back...(blergh)...I can't stand his new look! What happened to the wavy hair! Anyways...he's got balls to come back...

So... Dadi thinks she's so smart, trying to hurt khushi, trying to control Arnav, trying to get Shyam back in the house...yeah. Good luck with that...

Oh I'm sorry Dadi...don't listen to the haters!

I think Dadi is kinda putting on an angry front. Personally, I think she may actually be...insane...

And that episode...the one where there was no Arnav...

And about next week, if I have to deal with episodes full of Anjali and her BETRAYING self (yes...you read me right...She gets mad at Arnav when he lies, but then stabs him in the back and lies and betrays him!) ...anyway...If I have to see a lot of her then this will be me

Oh yeah...this will happen...

I'm trying to stay Positive, but come on...

But who knows...maybe everything will go smoothly...

Seriously though...if they break Arhi up again...I will do weird things to them in the name of -

HOWEVER! The precap! They both look so gorgeous! And Barun...well lets just say I kissed my laptop screen again...

AND NOW FOR YOUR WEEKEND SUGGESTIONS!

YOUR SURVIVAL TECNIQUIES

Suggestion 1 - chat non stop

Suggestion 2 - make yourself a delicious smoothie...

Suggestion 3 - if you're a girl... go do something girly...

Suggestion 4 - if you're a guy, do something manly...

Suggestion 5 - my favorite one...Go somewhere and scream...

Suggestion 6 - become a weird superhero

Suggestion 7 - LAUGH!

NOW FOR THE BEST ONE!

wait for it...

hehehe...

So sorry for missing last week! Been so busy!

But I hope you missed me!

And I hope this makes up for it!

If you want more...check out my index Desi Girl Destination

Edited by Desi- - 12 years ago

-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Res! :D

-Unres-

Hah! Weird things in the name of science!!??🤣

Yes i did miss your posts and i am glad you are back and that too with an explosive one like this! :D

I am trying to stay positive here but its getting realllyyy tough..Phew.Your post has made being positive a smidge easier so Hi5! :D

Edited by -happilyunknown - 12 years ago
vkp1989 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Waiting for ur explosion reactions.
cutelittleangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
THese explosion reactions are amazing...👏👏
perfect job...
Edited by cutelittleangel - 12 years ago
sunshinegal1224 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
LOL!! Infact I am doing the girly stuff right now 😆 😆
Great post as always!
Edited by sunshinegal1224 - 12 years ago
Sunset90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
res

*edited

Awesome post!!! loved it... Your reaction to Shyam and Anjali was perfect!!
And my way to while away the weekend : 1. Watching old Arshi scenes / reading FFs... 2.Get the hell away from the laptop and start chatting with my sis... My eyes need rest!! ( and no not chatting about ipkknd... )... Though most of the time I go for option 1 ( isn't that obvious?)
Edited by -Sunset- - 12 years ago
Desi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
welcome to the... EXPLOSION!!!!!
divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hilarious reactions as usual!!!! I actually had all of those reactions this week.. even, i will do the same next week, if they show too much of anjali's betrayal.. yesterday, i was banging my head like anything on seeing anjali- shyam- dadi scenes.. 😡 i am trying really hard to stay positive... lets see.. there is a limit.. anyways, ur post really made me come out of that depression.. thanks 😊
euphoria_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
r u serious!!!!oh my gosh...i was loughing like a mad person...nobody can create more funny post than u...nd yaa i'm the one who u r supposed to b chat 😃

spoorthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
desi missed ur post
welcome back dear
can't stop laughing😆
don't know where the show is heading,can't tolerate seeing poojali,snake and dadi for 15 min
arhi is completely sidelined ,i badly wanted arnav to know about his sis and that creep,hope he comes to know soon
so more focus will b on poojali in mehendi also😕
thanks for cheering me up,badly needed it

Edited by spoorthi - 12 years ago