anurao.66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Hi Ria,

So what is the latest topic of discussion.

Trin did you not write your analysis today

Anu
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Damn My Like Button is not working

Last pic for the Day,sorry for the girls browsing from Office,had to post ,control nahi hotha yaar
Aane Dhooo

--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sampin

Drool now☺️ and continue researching over BS's fuller cheeks...his saint like nature and his gushing about his wife!!

Me off for now..Will join you guys later!!😳

I love BS's saint like nature and him gushing about his wife! That's the sweetest thing in the world!!!

Bye Sam 😳

Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Tants tell me what is in ur mind through PM u naughty girl 😆

Shami, mebbe...there is a new member coming soon in Sobti's family or as he said in the interview...the couple is really enjoying these days...and are afraid...whether it will last long...so basically he is HAPPY and so are we...😃😃
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ok...
saw the repeat at 1.30..
ANd the conclusion that i came to is..
THERE IS NO CHARACTER AS WEEK AS ANJALI...
Really..
1. She has a brother..so caring ..who is ready to ANYTHING...MEANS ANYTHING for her happiness...he marries the Girl he HATES TO THE CORE than...just to make sure his sister is SAFE...and what Does Anjali do...
THINKS THAT ASR HAS A MU😲😡..
For once she DID NOT TRUST HER OWN BROTHER...who is ready to do anything for his SISTERS HAPPINESS...
Foe once she did not trust the brother..who's attention she was CARVING FOR...when he tried to romance his own wife a litte...she blamed him as LIEAR???? Just because he tried to spend some private timw with his WIFE???
WHat kind of a Sister is Anjali???
Trust me...She is MORE DANGEROUS THAN DADI...BAAP RE...
Not even for a moment she trusted her brother???...forget Kushi...
I have no issues with Anjlai Shyam scene..they make a strong presence on sceen, Only thing is I HATED IT WHEN ANJALI WANTED SHYAM IN HER LIFE...AND DID NOT CARE TRUSTING HER BROTHERS DECISION...where as she was the one who made a scene when ASR wanted some private time with Kushi...
Now...she does not need any PROOF to believe Arnav and his decision...yet she HIT HIS LOVE for her very badly...
Edited by Cool_wonder - 13 years ago
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

u must be happy that he is doin that..sayad got inspired by Arnav😆😆

Yaar he's been doing it for 5 years...that's how I know that in real life too people do these stupid things 😕 Looks good when Arnie does it on telly, in real life? sometimes its just funny.😆
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Kheechad ki Paani kispe Gira ??

Kauna kheechad ka paani? 😲

Aapko kya lagta hai - an Arnav less episode main seriously baith ke dekhungi 😆 😆

Kispe gira koi batao mujhe 😛

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --Anna--

I love BS's saint like nature and him gushing about his wife! That's the sweetest thing in the world!!!

Bye Sam 😳

Tu Kisko Jaake Kehrahi hai, Sam Ko..Poor Girl already roasting and grilling..Uppar se U are pouring chilli sauce !!🤣
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Hi Ria,

So what is the latest topic of discussion.

Trin did you not write your analysis today

Anu

Hi Anu 😃

Nope...see the last one I said Easy Weekly Installments 😆 So maby weekly? 😳
--Anna-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarra0

I'm good, have been missing ur takes on ASR, how much prep work left, wen u flying

Ill go wit Dadi

Sorry I am not writing any more. 😳

Its just continuing and I am sure it will continue till the end of the day. I fly on 27th septemeber - so almost exactly a month left 😭 😭

I hope so too that it is Dadi - I love to see ASR v/s Dadi. Its brilliant!! 😃