Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

what is this stay on right??😕

Girl should stand on right..

Bua ji, raksha dhaaga nahi baandhengi...

K, pinch me..

Rings exchanged!

Shyam watching.. 😡
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Now smile ur zidd is getting complete
smile laad governor, A smiling
next morning at RM, beautifully decortaed
K dressed as Rainbow
Dadi looks for amma & babuji
buaji explaining
dadi irritated
NK clicking pics
A touches buaji feet
all ready
A moves ahead n hold K's hand
A tells K, u stand by my right
everyone shocked, he double chcks with nani, di will put teeka
how do u know it ask Anj
he says he found out
and K ask did u find it out
he says yes this time evrything will be as oer rasams, K floored

RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarra0

😲 i take it the delivery is near

I hope they don't use delivery to stop the wedding *facepalm*
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aeryn

I am confused too. Is that a ritual?

No...Usualy they tie...the sacred thread from the girls side...thats it...But because he doesn't believe in that...Buaji wasn't able to tie it...😊
Its Raksha Dadha...not Raksha Bandhan...😆😆😆
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
He remembers the bandage.. Says we have already done this rasam..

Technically u were mine from then...
RJXX thumbnail
So is the rainbow outfit for the Roka??
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

everyone happy
he says we did before
k questions when
he says I once tiedc bandage to the same finger
so technically u r mine
she smile from that moment
dhol shol n dance
RJXX thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chani123

He remembers the bandage.. Says we have already done this rasam..

Technically u were mine from then...

Ahhh he remembered!!!!

*All Reduxians jump for joy*
JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RitJ26

i thought that, but then thought by all the spoilers the wedding is meant to take place, but do they seem to be rushing, i didnt expect the roka till tomorrow