Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

Sausage finger...😆

I am serious...

Ram ji ki kasam! 😳

When he had grabbed Khushi, u should have seen...
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Chalo Girls...I am off to bed now...GN & SD🤗
Will C U all in the new thread TM...😊
Signing off with the beautiful memories of Arshi...😍😍😍😍😍😍
Bye...Everyone.😛
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Ok..I read one one of our friends analysis and she has fab valid points..

Regarding Kushi's dialogue and more over NK's dialogue...

I really loved few scenes today...

But Direction was SLOPPY 🤔..Loads of improvement needed..

Ok now..

there is no SBS SBB segment hence do we conclude that After roka there will not be any more rasams🤔..

Because Sangeet is almost not possible and I don't see it coming...Haldi may come up
If Anjali is safe

If the wedding was being done for TRPs and to keep fans happy they would fail on an epic level if they did not have all the rasams shown. If like shayams other plans the change of medicine is a flop then no one would be any wiser and the marriage prep could continue. They had said in the show all rithe riwaj
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chani123

I am serious...

Ram ji ki kasam! 😳

When he had grabbed Khushi, u should have seen...

I know...I saw those chubby...fingers...as welll😆😆😆😆😆😆
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

Chalo Girls...I am off to bed now...GN & SD🤗

Will C U all in the new thread TM...😊
Signing off with the beautiful memories of Arshi...😍
Bye...Everyone.😛

GN Sharmi
Chani123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail