.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Manal: bakwaaas mat kar. U know how pure and innocent I was before I met you DAMMIT!
Babes: See ur questioning our innocence now. We know nothing. We are asking you to enlighten us more!:)
Edited by ..Kirann.. - 13 years ago
-SI- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Manal..

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 Kya Karein Ab tera Character Deela hai 🤣

no one is around me , so your character is safe for now🤣
.Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: kookie2020

Right, they are Smart girls.

I'll ignore the context and take that as a compliment 🤣
.Kiran. thumbnail
Thanks Shami ji. Im safe from ur side<3 I LOVE YOU DAMMIT<3
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

yes new spamming adda. 🤣 I found him really hot. He always looks amazing in white<3 This time he grabbed my attention and I think Sanaya looked beautiful but she can do much better!:( They should've given her new hairstyle:( hate this one!

I always Wanted him Back in Suit WITHOUT tie !! Ayee <3 !!so Can't wait !

Like the curls they gave her during the pooja :(
IMMI- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Manal: bakwaaas mat kar. U know how pure and innocent I was before I met you DAMMIT!

Babes: See ur questioning our innocence now. We know nothing. We are asking you to enlighten us more!:)

when a girl says that it means the opposite that means you weren't 😆
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: babes25

These babies knows better than us Kookie... 😆

No Dammit 🤣 I DO NOT know anything about Sound&Screaming 🤣
Kookiemonster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks Shami ji. Im safe from ur side<3 I LOVE YOU DAMMIT<3

Dude you all are safe from my side also .

-SI- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: IMMI-

when a girl says that it means the opposite that means you weren't 😆

u got it right babe
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

DAMMIT ! this is What im Talking about ! Ab Tera Character is so DHEELA ! how ij it My FAULT 🤣 Kyunke Im still innocent 🤣