laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Someone pls tell him(BS) that one can be a fan of reel life personality and still have a rocking real life as well...or else specify that his comment is only for PG13...😔

Exactly Pallu...I'll be very honest when I say this...Why does he always have to come with comments that "I'm a happily married man.."or "I love my wife..."everytime he's being interviewed!!We know he's a living saint..and that he doesn't look at any girl except his wife...But still these comments are too irritating...What does he want to prove anyway??

PS:Sorry..If I offended any BS fan!!I'm a BS fan too...But some of his comments are just😔
Kyon unhe koi doubtwa hein kya isiliye all time giving assurance . All zz well im happily married. 🤣

Bwahahaha defense mechanism. Self reminder, call it what you want..🤣
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Doodle

Chalo me off now ... will cya tomorrow

You all enjoy and take care ... bye and Hugzzz šŸ¤—

šŸ¤—
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

I did answer na, you didn't see.

Sorry if you did, multitasking Redux and Lunch herešŸ˜†

šŸ˜†šŸ˜†you too Shwetha? I friends complain, I am not leaving my system even during lunch!
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aeryn

Won't it get repetitive? Him being absent, Dadi takes the opportunity to play her mind games then he walking in saving the day...

Drama, Hero saving the day...just to show he cares so much about Khushi and her family, if they do it right, it won't get repititive.

Also Dadi, AUDIENCE AND both the families will be reminded how much he has changed and how highly he places khushi and her family so when the dhamaka happens the effects are manifold.
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

I did answer na, you didn't see.

Sorry if you did, multitasking Redux and Lunch herešŸ˜†

Shwetha one from ur wish list was completed last day

Bromance but I missed akash there and hoped for akash instead of anji,. But she too was cute

What happened to akash hum might be gutur guing with payal šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abavi

If so, they are more legally married than the ones being bind only by the wedding pheras!

But Kushi would know if it was so.. she has to sign the register as well na?

he must have fooled her into thinking she is signing the contract... which we know is not valid.
besides, in those days she was numb, and hurt and confused...
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Someone pls tell him(BS) that one can be a fan of reel life personality and still have a rocking real life as well...or else specify that his comment is only for PG13...😔

Exactly Pallu...I'll be very honest when I say this...Why does he always have to come with comments that "I'm a happily married man.."or "I love my wife..."everytime he's being interviewed!!We know he's a living saint..and that he doesn't look at any girl except his wife...But still these comments are too irritating...What does he want to prove anyway??

PS:Sorry..If I offended any BS fan!!I'm a BS fan too...But some of his comments are just😔
Kyon unhe koi doubtwa hein kya isiliye all time giving assurance . All zz well im happily married. 🤣

Bwahahaha defense mechanism. Self reminder, call it what you want..🤣
wil opt both 🤣🤣🤣
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

So true! Problem kya hai in donon ko?? And why can't Arshad order the both of them to get their act together? 😔

Well Arshad got the guy to trim a bit, DB ki DB hi jaanayšŸ˜•
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
🤣

Hey Sam...
I am not offended at all with my friends but cant we just avoid few mistakes that he makes while giving interviews..I dont think he said it in that sense which people can take offense too... Every interview of his is so closely monitored..I feel like he is goin for a big exam in his next one...
IFoverrated thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣

He just plays it safe so that interviewer will not come up with any more questions on that front.šŸ˜†
When you answer like that next question will be on different aspect.

Eg he said a while back his fav actress is Sonali Bendre(No offence to her).She has left this industry long time ago.If he would have answered from the current lot like Deepika kareena katrina then he would be asked which film etc etc.
He gives full stop on their questions by answering like that.