tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: incandescent

Hi girls !!

Why is Khushi getting slapped ? 😭

The Pherawala thing is out Fari !! Promo happening !!
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

Hi girls !!

Why is Khushi getting slapped ? 😭

because buaji ka young blood ubal raha hai😡
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Chalo friends..bye for now🤗. See you after epi...
hyde2004 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

lemme poke my nose forcibly and give mine!!😆

1. Diwali kiss miss

2 Diwali rangoli where ASR was tying lights and listening intently to Khushi- Anji convo

3 the enagement disclosure of Khushi !

4 Yesterday terrace mein ILU

5 Khushi packing her potli before her suicide drama

my fav 5scens waise cant count there are numb of sccens.
1.The first eye expresseion when kushi wears the Red SAari 1st cahllenge
2.before diwali the lightings rolled by khusi and removing staring both
3. The engament disclousre of Khusi Farq nahi padtha
4.holi confession hamare dhadkane ek hai
5.Ilove u damit yest days.
Jaya

sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah...Khushi saving their duh-ling daughter Payal and ASR trying to save the marriage of his Sayani Di...GH people..specially Payal should worship Khushi😡
She will once she comes to know the whole truth...I would like to include Akash also in this. worshipping...😛
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: riti4u

Yes Sathu... I am always there for my baby... *correction* We are always there...*Hugs*

Hugs, Chill maar n watch Arnie Boy protecting his mehbooba !!
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

Well Dadi told everyone and then might be Mami with her trumpet Looks like Payal puts a suitcase down or something. So Buaji might have come to take her back to GH. If that happens we will get chori chupe milna. But in all that what happened to Khushi's past? 😕

karan tweeted yesterday that biggest twist is coming about khushi's past
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

Well Dadi told everyone and then might be Mami with her trumpet Looks like Payal puts a suitcase down or something. So Buaji might have come to take her back to GH. If that happens we will get chori chupe milna. But in all that what happened to Khushi's past? 😕

Trin pehele shaadi phir the Past
remember Doodsie said first they'll solve scattering of pearls,then the channas
she wanted both past and re-marriage to clash
lets see what cv's have planned for usOuch
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

When was he not bashed, yaar..but hum sab haina..usski jhanda oonche rakhenge !! * No Gutter thoughts*

With me around like that's gonna work 😳 I was being a good girl Sathu

And Riti don't worry, Anrie baby is in good hands in Redux. Just don't venture into the main forum.
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

she might go to GH for ritual sake!
thts all!!

bitwa will be gearing up again for next SR attempt😆

i don't want bituwa again attempting a SR night AP..its already two times he initiated and kushi didn't even care about his feelings..

this time i want Kushi showing some interest willingly..he is a man after all..kab thak bhagega Kushi kay peechey ..

now kushi is happy with all rituals and customs so let her begin the SR night ..
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago