Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sampin

And where was his jealousy gone when NK pointed that out?Or was he residing in Gutterland???

yes he was in gutter land for sure but now he knows that she loves him and also she is his patni 😉
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

I have a question!

before dadi arrived, nani-ASR convo implied, dadi was missing for 2 days!
and she arrived at RM after 2 days.. where was she for 2 days??

Should I make a post on that???? 🤔
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

How can you still say that knowing how much time and effort people spend reading and commenting on posts!! Are you doubting my sincerity!! 😡

Only You can think like that...and make me bite my own words...😆..
I am not questioning anyone's sincerity...😊...Sorry baba...😃

Lol adat par gayi!! 😆

nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: bs_si

yeah right...do you know when I sleep after nightshift he'll come and watch me sleep sometimes? How weird is that...sometimes I get a shock waking up 😕

How are you Shami jaan? Did you find a way to send your hubby off somewhere so you can watch the hot song seq? 😆

Hey Trin🤗
So u got ur ASR oggling at u when u sleep and continue His Oggling once u r awake,so tell me is that ur saasein ruk jaayegi moment,R u flusterred,flabergasted,,did u have burning cheeks😳bolo bolo😉
Nina90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: abavi

'nada'raja service to Shantivan? 😆

Probably she was travelling... thye never mentioned where the ashram is... probably somewhere in the out skirts of lucknow... so she had to book tickets and travel to Delhi na?

🤣
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abavi

'nada'raja service to Shantivan? 😆

Probably she was travelling... thye never mentioned where the ashram is... probably somewhere in the out skirts of lucknow... so she had to book tickets and travel to Delhi na?

then where did ASR-nani went in search of dadi if Ashram is in outskirts!?😕

has dadi seen Anji's hubby? if yes.. then how? Anji was married for 4 yrs and Dadi residing in Ashram for 14yrs

too many loop holes!!
hope CVs close them🤔
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

Sheereen ---> Shaz 😊

U guys are still playing...Guess my name😲...Get past that...😆😆😆😆
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nina90

😆 Teek hai toh ek aur topic shuru karthe hain. Anjali ka kya reaction hoga jab she gets to know that her Chote hasn't fulfilled any of the Rasams? 😊

Round eyes more round...almost popping out...mouth half open...freeze frame... ominous background music

And then..."Chotte"..."Khushi...JI"...
Edited by bs_si - 13 years ago
swapna08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

U guys are still playing...Guess my name😲...Get past that...😆

i dont think many ppl prefer giving out their true names like our asr who is actually am
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Arshi Analyzers

hello girls!!!

I'm here for a bit of time!