trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Trin u know how much i love u for saying these words,muahh teri muh mei gulaab jamon and rosgulla

Me not a huge fan of those sweets but iss baat pe I definitely accept 😆 Dekho something more will happen honestly, even the CVs know they can't show same old same old adha adhura all the time.
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Also unty that dori using ur mouth... although cliched , it will be hawwt if Arnav does that...

jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vasiraju

i want his hands dancing on her curves...😆 😆..a raw passionate look and For god sake i want kushi too involve This time and show some passion 😳 ..

no more dhak dhak or shy

Vasi hmmm😳
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
happy birthday yar
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: laddoo598

I vote for mixing poison. Or at least 50 sleeping pills.

whats with these girls and villains?
Finally we got a villain of spine and brain... and u guys are plotting to kill her? 😲

Nahinnn😭
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I already said na...its Barun No BD will be seen or heard during the whole seq.

Thank You😳 😳 😳
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

IKR eh? Bechari looks like she is about to pass out due to tachycardia and hyperventilation whenever he touches her.😆😆

🤣 🤣 🤣 Bechara bituwa kab eh ladhki will Follow his Route yarr..isehey baghathi rahthey hai is janam may Con nahi hoga..

i dodn't want Kushi like other heroines yarr..she has show some passion too
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sree07

DON'T YOU DARE DO THAT!!!! 😡

I lab her ❤️

Daadi my ultimate rocker chic in IPK. So sweet muaah...
She is the daadi of ASR so she can go to any place at anytime. She has every right to open the fridge and eat the mutton biriyani saved for NK babuwa at any hour of the night. 😡

don't be so judgmental about my Daadi jaan. pleez

I fadaq your DP. The hand is like Dadi's version of "What the!!"
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

kal hume silver mil gaya thana ASr ke nam pe 😆😆😆

ASR ka maan dekh ker I remembered that the 4 Lions have liked this name so much and think it is lucky for them... so they gave the same initials to Arjun 😲 ... the main lead in the show of that name on SP 😲 ... I don't like it ... there is only one ASR for me ...
Edited by --sumana13-- - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sree07

DON'T YOU DARE DO THAT!!!! 😡

I lab her ❤️

Daadi my ultimate rocker chic in IPK. So sweet muaah...
She is the daadi of ASR so she can go to any place at anytime. She has every right to open the fridge and eat the mutton biriyani saved for NK babuwa at any hour of the night. 😡

don't be so judgmental about my Daadi jaan. pleez

*placating* ..Only for the night, I want ur bitiya to have the taste of the fruit that you already have tasted !! 😈...Poor Girl, why trample on her dreams...

yeh SR hojaane do, I'll get 50 packs of tastiest Muhgalai Biryani for ur Dadi !! 😉

me, Judgemental , Never !!..It is Dadi jaan who is being judgemental !!