NotKidding thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: rima

no buddy wanting someone to be happy is not being a spoiling mother
i myself made a post 'keep smiling asr' when he laughed that day
that guy deserves happiness
but when we cover a kids mistakes or defend them then that makes a spoiling mother.
so our dads or friends or mothers or close people who tell us we are wrong are often the best for us, because they put us in the right path
and thanks for the nice things you said
see i understand everyone's perspective...this is a forum, people will have different views
yurs and mine are different
but we can still be friends

i never took u as my enemy baby<3...jus effing off the ppl who addressed me as attention seekers😆...rest i have no issues with u❤️...u see i hav told u earlier i care to reply only u coz i take u as my friend...we both have become ASR's mothers...aap usko sudhaaro main bigaadti hun...lolz love u babes...🤗
-DKS- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
TM, it is not about Pro-redemption and Anti-redemption because redemption is shown and will be continued till Arnav eats humble pie that "Khushi is responsible for Raizadas/maliks misery". It is the way things are shown is a pity and hard to digest.

This track is good but standing up for Khushi with ASR music in the background may look heroic but not a redemption for sure. Khushi has never been a damsel in distress, she is a fighter and will always be.

ASR has a long road ahead as he still needs to instill her dignity which has been trampled upon number of times. It was Khushi who made Guptas and Raizadas to accept her even after eloping with ASR.

The need for redemption is there because he loves khushi and it is only human to correct things.

Note-I am not Anti-Khushi or Anti-Arnav, I support the right cause and at the current moment redemption is the need of the hour
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Paawani..

i never took u as my enemy baby<3...jus effing off the ppl who addressed me as attention seekers😆...rest i have no issues with u❤️...u see i hav told u earlier i care to reply only u coz i take u as my friend...we both have become ASR's mothers...aap usko sudhaaro main bigaadti hun...lolz love u babes...🤗

chalo yahi sahi. bigade wale bhi chahiye aur sudharne wale bhi chahiye
lots of love to you too🤗
NotKidding thumbnail

chalo yahi sahi. bigade wale bhi chahiye aur sudharne wale bhi chahiye
lots of love to you too🤗

yeah ofcourse mothers are mothers...der love for d kids r same😆...bigaade ya sudhaare...hugs babes...🤗🤗🤗🤗
rima thumbnail
[🤗 yeah ofcourse mothers are mothers...der love for d kids r same😆...bigaade ya sudhaare...hugs babes...🤗🤗🤗🤗
btw zoha (ultimatebarun) calls me asr's mother in law and khushi's ma😊now i have complicated the relationship. kiski maa banu? but since barun shares my son's birthday i often end up feeling like his ma even when he plays asr😊
NotKidding thumbnail
yeah ofcourse mothers are mothers...der love for d kids r same😆...bigaade ya sudhaare...hugs babes...🤗🤗🤗🤗
btw zoha (ultimatebarun) calls me asr's mother in law and khushi's ma😊now i have complicated the relationship. kiski maa banu? but since barun shares my son's birthday i often end up feeling like his ma even when he plays asr😊
no no no more khushi maa😆 ... i need company on being ASR's maa...u sudhaarne waali n me bigaadne waali😉...i have seen ur post der r numerous khushi's mom already😆...so dear u give me company...❤️
Edited by ..Paawani.. - 13 years ago
shinaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pawani who said you that i am not a asr fan.its just that i speak up when i find something wrong.and i feel that we should not defend asr when he is wrong.
lav.0301 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
completely agree wth u...i dont want any more redemption 4m arnav...i expect only luv 4m arnav...datz it..😉😆
rima thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Paawani..

no no no more khushi maa😆 ... i need company on being ASR's maa...u sudhaarne waali n me bigaadne waali😉...i have seen ur post der r numerous khushi's mom already😆...so dear u give me company...❤️ 😊chalo theek hai. then khushi is my bahu and this is one saas who loves her bahu too😊
NotKidding thumbnail

no no no more khushi maa😆 ... i need company on being ASR's maa...u sudhaarne waali n me bigaadne waali😉...i have seen ur post der r numerous khushi's mom already😆...so dear u give me company...❤️ 😊chalo theek hai. then khushi is my bahu and this is one saas who loves her bahu too😊 hey den we become sautans😉...lolz...n yeah i love khushi too baby😃... actually i love arshi❤️...i adore dem to the core...i want to see dem all happy happy...😃