Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Doodle

Just now I replied to Divya (Sarun Rocks) ... she mentioned naa whatever happened Radha was beside Krishna always... they were in each other's own world ... but ASR and Khushi are not Radha Krishna we know that ... but they are star crossed ... and because this is a series they will be united but not now ...

We are entering Nafrat paas aane na de ... Mohabbat door jaane naa de ...

Just be Prepared ... I am saying it since July and I am maintaining all my analysis since last 6 months ... the same way ...

It is happening and we are at the door.

Remember in many of my analysis I talked about Khushi's Dignity ... and how a girl treated by society if at all, if ever the contract wedding comes out???

Before going I will say just watch the scene at the lounge when everyone witnessed that the bed was broken and what all of their reactions were in that scene ... they laughed it out right???

If at all if, the contract wedding truth comes out then what will they all say then??? Laugh or what will they do???

Chalo me off ... Cya tomorrow ... what ever happens we are together ... I may be wrong in all my analysis also and so if I am proven wrong then don't throw "Sandals" at me ... 😃

Bye and Hugzzz 🤗

Thanks for writing it out in simple words so I could understand 😃

I did wonder about what all their reactions would be...

Bye and I'm sure nothing of the sort will happen; it just has to come true!

Hugs! 🤗
284462 thumbnail

He is either wearing pink or white, wonder why?😆
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Tweets dint u see,it was of same size,😆😆😆
and Bitwa got the dressing table and his rooms looks more spacious now😉

😲..is it??? i was too busy drooling i guess..eh kabee nahee sudreega..
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Waise why did ASR replaced the Matress,just the wooden plank under the matress was broken na.😉

hmm i know u ppl shouting at me Uska Marzi 😍tujhe kya😈

that mattress...because of vaastu😉 it was not giving desired results

he thot naya wala ekdum feng shui and vaastu ke hisaab se khareeda hai...so he immediately wants to check it so aaj raat ko hi SR

anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Yaar bina promo kay kuch nahin hoga.

Now that they have said marriage is incomplete, kuch nahin hoga.

If bitiya says, rasams be damned, let us do it backwards...That will be nayi soch.

Between Di & DADI..Kuch nahin hoga.

I am just glad Bitwa has realized his priorities and is working on them.

I am hoping like mad, they won't make Khushi go the comedy route.

Waisay I Posted 3 scenes day before yesterday, did you see them?

It was more on proposal and Janmashtami feedback.😃

How are you, where have you been?

I have been bz re.. no time to read REDUX posts also

u have the link for ur wishlist? then give na
jenshadrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Just now I replied to Divya (Sarun Rocks) ... she mentioned naa whatever happened Radha was beside Krishna always... they were in each other's own world ... but ASR and Khushi are not Radha Krishna we know that ... but they are star crossed ... and because this is a series they will be united but not now ...

Just be Prepared ... I am saying it since July and I am maintaining all my analysis since last 6 months ... the same way ...

Remember in many of my analysis I talked about Khushi's Dignity ... and how a girl treated by society if at all, if ever the contract wedding comes out???

Before going I will say just watch the scene at the lounge when everyone witnessed that the bed was broken and what all of their reactions were in that scene ... they laughed it out right???

If at all if, the contract wedding truth comes out then what will they all say then??? Laugh or what will they do???

Chalo me off ... Cya tomorrow ... what ever happens we are together ... I may be wrong in all my analysis also and so if I am proven wrong then don't throw "Sandals" at me ... 😃

Bye and Hugzzz 🤗

You are right doods and thats why i said this

In Madhura Bhava the lover and the beloved become one through the intensity of love. This is the Radha experience. Kanta Bhava is the love of the wife for her Husband this is the rukmini experience. Till now what Arnav and Khushi were in was Madhura Bhava like Radha and Krishna but soon they will get into the Kanta Bhava like Rukmini and Krishna and when both forms meet it's a unique union indeed but now they have a war ahead. They have to enter the agni pariksha and clear themselves before they have a complete union. Even after Kamsa's numerous efforts Krishna was born likewise the truth will come out open on his special day. So I am eager to see what happens next. Thanks Sathu

You are so good who will throw sandals at their friends tell me..Bye and take care waiting for ur update tomo😃
🤗
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Bye and Hugzzz 🤗

🤗 bring it on😆
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pals13

Shami: 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Hi pallu
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nina90

Thanks for writing it out in simple words so I could understand 😃

I did wonder about what all their reactions would be...

Bye and I'm sure nothing of the sort will happen; it just has to come true!

Hugs! 🤗

Dont worry doodsie we 'll throw white lillys and orchinds at u and GN sleep tight
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nina90

Doods jathe jathe bomb chod ke gaya re 😆