MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: serialjunkie

sex mein yaar. I found out today we have a guest speaker talking about Online Sex errr Online Marketing Sextrategy. Giving it a miss, i can read his book.

aah LOL sex overdose and you happily dragged yourself back here

To Arnavji and Khusiji

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFb-5sWf_PE&feature=player_detailpage#t=4s[/YOUTUBE]
-Madhatter- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
People try to leave this thread but are too sextracted that they end up sexplying again and again.

Sexilicious people.😆

Edited by -Madhatter- - 13 years ago
serialjunkie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MentalExotica

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qFb-5sWf_PE&feature=player_detailpage#t=4s[/YOUTUBE]

good youtube - Khushi's story - she will do it alone.

Why karisma sexuding sex for no one??
Edited by serialjunkie - 13 years ago
MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OK I am finally retracting and going to bed.. bahut ho gaya bhai

hahaha!

Final waala bye!

serialjunkie thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Madhatter-

People try to leave this thread but are too sextracted that they end up sexplying again and again.

Sexilicious people.😆

Sexually, so true! you can never be sexturated .
Edited by serialjunkie - 13 years ago
asha... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Euphoria.

I wonder if any sextremely annoyed members are debating on whether to report this sexcitingly hilarious thread or if they want to secretly continue sexploring just how sexceptionally awesome the replies can be.

HUMPH

You forget about those who are on sexile from the show because of the lack of sexing in the show...and come to the forum to read sexciting threads

serialjunkie thumbnail

Originally posted by: MentalExotica

OK I am finally retracting and going to bed.. bahut ho gaya bhai

hahaha!

Final waala bye!

kya mathlab - sex ya post? ya postsex? ya sexpost?
serialjunkie thumbnail

Originally posted by: asha...

HUMPH

You forget about those who are on sexile from the show because of the lack of sexing in the show...and come to the forum to read sexciting threads

and then asex us to stop bashing IPKKND cast and screw
asha... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

and then asex us to stop bashing IPKKND cast and screw

You asexed for it...

Stop BASHING Gautamji. Bas

P.S... I thought you were in class...tut, tut SJ !!
-Madhatter- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Sexually, so true! you can never be sexturated .

Sexspecial thanks to all you sexilarious people for this sexible post. MAdhatter likes it sexecessively!