Index: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from author]
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thread 8: Part 110:
Episode: August 9th, 2012 (#316)
Pehla Pehla Pyaar Hai, Pehli Pehli Baar Hai!
(First Love, For The Very First Time!)
You Make Me Want To Flirt!
-
-Keh Do Ek Baar Sajna-
Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -
Just when Aranv thought that he could succeed in putting his past behind.. as destiny would have it.. his past would come stare him in face...reopening the wounds from the past... his.. and Anjali's..
Today saw Aranv make a pact with Anjali that they would try to bury their past together...Today saw Aranv and Khushi have some fun moments together... Today saw Khushi develop a desire to solemnize her marriage with Arnav... Today saw the emergence of a happy Aranv... Today saw the shadows of the dark Knight lurking around RM...
Anjali sits on the bed in her room.. browsing through the photos in an album from her childhood.. as the memories come alive, so do the tears... Arnav opens the door, walks in.. Anjali oblivious to his presence.. keeps looking at the picture of her parents. and cries silently... One look at her and Aranv knows.."Di!" Anjali looks up.. finds Aranv standing in front of her.. hurriedly she wipes her tears off, hides the album behind the pillows.. and smiles at him. Arnav walks over, sits down on the bed next to her.. his face mellow. his eyes concerned, "Di, .. you..." Anjali immediately says with a smile, "I am alright, Chhotey! But why do you look so upset?.. What's wrong?" Aranv reaches for her.. wipes her tears off.. then places his hand gently over hers, gives a soft squeeze and says in a consoling voice, "Di.. you always taught me not to allow my past to overshadow my present!.. All these years you told me to forget my past...Now, you've forgotten what you said?.. Di, whatever happened.. forget all about it!' his face concerned, eyes moist. "Yes, Chhotey, you are right! We will have to forget the mishap from our childhood.. thinking that it was a nightmare.." Aranv says in an assuring voice, "We will bury it, Di! We, ... us both.. together would do that and move on! Anjali agrees, "Yes, Chhotey, we won't look back! All those things that upset us.. why should we think about those, right?" They both look at each other.. their hearts heavy with emotions... eyes moist. They give each other a hug.. and console each other..
Khushi and Payal... do their chores.. while talking to each other in the lounging area.. "Di, Dadi is very upset with me!" Khushi says. Payal consoles her, "What you did was not intentional.. I think, Dadi ji is being unnecessarily strict with you!" Khushi dismisses immediately, 'You are my sis, you will be on my side naturally!.. but Dadi ji.. since her arrival has been against me.. like the number thirty six (in Hindi.. ).." Payal says, "You see Dadi ji's thirty six.. but did you see Aranv ji's math?.. How he took Dadi ji on in front of every one! I never saw Arnav ji like this before!" Khushi's heart fills with contentment.. a light smile flickers on her lips... "Neither did I !" she says.. Payal points out, "Did you see how he said that Khushi is my wife. Can do whatever she wants.. can go wherever she wants... it made me feel so good! Khushi, you are very lucky that you have Aranv ji as your husband... " Each and every word of Payal gets Khushi deeper into her emotions.. she gets engulfed in the emotional swirl... forgets about her surroundings.. the only thought that overwhelms her mind is about Aranv and the love that her heart cannot keep contained anymore.. Spellbound, she keeps the plate on the table and gets up... Payal watches her with astonishment as she gets up and walks smiling to herself.. spellbound... walking towards the stairs.. leading to her room... Khushi's heart sings.. as she gets drawn towards the room where Aranv is... her heart filled with happiness with the new realization of Arnav's deep love for her.. that her heart wants to reciprocate..

Arnav fiddles with clothes on the hangers in his closet.. his back to the door.,. Khushi walks in.. walks straight to Aranv.. he senses her arrival, a quick glance over his shoulder.. he asks casually, "What happened? Do you want to say something?" To his surprise, Khushi slides her arms from underneath his arms and hugs him from behind.. places her head on his shoulder with contentment. and closes her eyes.. Surprised at her sudden gesture.. puzzled Aranv... thinks for a moment... gently holds her hand on his chest and turns around.. questions in his eyes..Aranv ji, why did you break the hug.. Khushi came herself to you, you should have just pulled her into a tighter hug! Ah, well! .. Khushi sorts of wakes up, "Please, forgive me!" she moves back. "Khushi, no need to apologize!" Aranv tells her in all seriousness, his soothing hand on her shoulder. The question mark in his eyes intensifies as Khushi adds, "I am asking for forgiveness for some other reason.." Puzzled.. he keeps watching her as she moves away briefly and then returns.. Khushi comes back and says with a lot of hesitation.. "I saw you.. you.. without clothes on!" "Excuse me!" blurts Aranv surprised and puzzled.. Khushi slowly props up a baby's photograph.. Arnav's face relaxes as he looks at the picture.. he raises his left eye brow slightly .. a light smile flickers on his lips as he tries to quickly snatch the picture from Khushi.. Khushi quickly moves it away from Aranv.. a mischievous smile brightens her face and her eyes twinkle with mischief.. "Khushi, give it back to me!" The more he tries to snatch it, the more Khushi moves it around to keep him from reaching the picture.. "Khushi, this is not funny!" As he tries to snatch it again, Khushi giggles and runs around the room to keep him from reaching the picture..Aranv runs to catch her and the picture .."Khushi this is not.." Khushi throws towel at him... giggles and runs away.. As Aranv tries to catch her.. Khushi runs to the bed and stands up on it,, holds the picture away from Aranv high up in the air.. "Khushi!" Calls out Aranv and jumps to grab the photo from her hand.. in the process.. he ends up wrapping his arm around her waist and both of them come crashing down on the bed.. together.. the bed gives way.. breaks down.. The twinkle in Khushi's eyes stole my heart,.. the mischief in her eyes made me fall in love with her.. she was like a breath of fresh air when smiling and giggling.. making Aranv chase her around the room..

It takes few moments.. Aranv's face down .. Khushi's hair all over her face.. Aranv's hand around her waist... her other hand holds the photo.. gradually they look around... still lying down.. as it sinks in.. what happened.. Arnav's bursts into laughter.. childlike, genuine happy laughter.. his face covered with happiness.. he cannot stop laughing.. watching him... Khushi bursts into laughter as well.. "What happened?" asks Aranv.. Khushi keeps laughing. "Come on, what happened?" he asks again.. still lying down on his side.. supporting his body over his shoulder and arm... Khushi still lying down on the broken bed next to him.. she says with another happy laugh, "I never saw you laugh like this before!" Still smiling, Aranv answers playfully, "Never did the bed break like this before either!" Both of them burst into laughter again,.. but this go around... smart Aranv quickly snatches the picture out of Khushi's hand and jumps out of the bed.. leaving Khushi surprised at how quickly he grabbed the picture out of her hand! The way they were laughing stole my heart.. Never ever seen Aranv and Khushi so happy.. so tension free together.. I am sure many were with me watching them happily.. they were laughing and my eyes were getting moist.. Issi pal ke liye kab se taras rahe thei! We were longing for such a moment!

Dadi Ji paces restless.. in the lounging area.. Arnav's words still hammering her eardrums.. "So, what if Khushi saw the pictures.. She is the daughter-in-law of this house.. she can do whatever she wants..." Manorama comes.. dancing on the rhythm.. with her headphones on, music plays.. her eyes closed.. she comes dancing down the stairs.. Dadi's sharp eyes don't approve her act... As Manorama nears her, up goes Dadi's hand.. Even with closed eyes, Manorama perceives the gesture.. Stops and opens her eyes.. finds Dadi's "Stop' hand in front of her eyes.. she takes off her head phones, and stutters with fear, "He..llo.. Hi.. Bye...Bye.." her eyes wide as if she just spotted a ghost, "...I.. was... listening.. to ..devotional.. song.." In a strict voice, Dadi says, "Manorama! Do you have no manners at all?" Scared Manorama blurts, "Yes!" "What?" Dadi says angrily. "Nothing!" Manorama replies.. " Dadi takes this opportunity to ask the question, "You tell me where is Anjali's husband.. the son-in-law of this house?" Manorama.. the character she is. only she can pull it off.. she goes.. stuttering.."Hello Hi Bye Bye!.. Damad ji..?... in this house... someone named like this.. there is no one!.. Oh.. ! Anjali's husband?... Dadi ji.. it's an interesting situation... I mean.. very entertaining. situation.. I mean.. Anjali's husband.. is Dadmad ji.." Dadi ji is not going to give in easily, "Stop repeating and give me a clear answer to my question!" she demands. Manorama tries to find a way to escape the situation, "What should I say, hello Hi Bye Bye!.. Ghost,.. corpse.. anyone can come.. and save me from her!" desperately she thinks.. Luckily, as if God sent, NK shows up, in full form of his Non-Indian flare... "Yo, Masi ji! What's up?" "It's alright.." she sighs.. all of a sudden Nk's eyes spot Dadi .. looking at them with disgust in her eyes.. startled, he goes, "Eww.. Oh My God! Dadi ji, you are very scary!" he blurts out uninhibited. Irked, Dadi says, "What kind of manners have you been taught? When elders speak, Chhotey... younger ones... don't interrupt!" Slightly confused, NK says, "Chhotey? I am not Chhotey! I am NK!.. You know.. NK! Dadi ji, and this Chhotey..when did he speak on 'beech'... Delhi has no beeches!?" (Dadi ji had meant - 'in the middle' ..)"Mumbai has beeches! Right?" Makes Dadi fume with anger and disgust. Mami tries to control the situation, whispers, "NK dear! Shut up quickly.. otherwise.. you will have no where to go!" Dadi shows immense patience when she weighs in every word while talking to NK in pure Hindi, sarcastically, "Can you leave your aunt with me, alone, to discuss something for a little while?" Mesmerized NK sighs, "Oh!.. Oh, My God! Dadi ji.. your 'goli'..'tablet..' .. " then corrects himself, "I mean, your 'boli'.. the way you talk. is so sweet! Adorable.. You, please, teach me how to give such a speech!" Dadi's anger inches up, she says harshly, "Not speech! Language!" Mesmerized NK continues, "Wow!" places his hand on his mouth with admiration.. Dadi says with disgust, 'Bewaqoof!... Stupid!" and leaves.. Nk and Mami look at her.. when she turns around to give them another disgusting look. Mami whispers to NK, why he kept talking when she kept on telling him to shut up.. Dear Nk, I soo loved you.. you were so genuine when you asked Dadi ji to teach you the way to speak like her..
In the lounging area.. the Raizada clan sits down.. busy with the preparation for "Janmashtami".. celebrations of Lord Krisha's Birth... Nk asks, "So, tell me. these Radha- Krishan were a couple?" Aakash answers, "NK Bhai, they loved each other... but they never married.." "Really..? That's great!" NK responds.. Nani ji explains in a tranquil manner, "Yes.. there love was out of this world!. The bond was forever.. through birth and beyond.. There love did not need any name.. they never performed the seven circles..saat phere.. " Khushi.. so far listening to the story intently... gets thrown in her own thoughts.. images of her wedding flash black in front of her eyes.. no phere.. She asks Nani ji, "If no phere.. then it means. no marriage.. " Everyone looks at her. Payal says, "What else, Khushi! How can a marriage be complete without phere?" That throws Khushi into worries.. Nani ji says with a smile, "Yes, these seven circles.. saat phere.. are the base of the bond of marriage! With every phera completed, the husband wife promise each other.. the promise to support each other.. the promise to look after each other.. the promise to fulfill the duties of husband-wife.. the promise to protect the family.. " as everyone hears intently.. Aakash and Payal smile at each other.. Khushi gets thrown deeper into worries.. Nani continues, "After the seven phere are completed, boy and the girl establish the unbreakable bond for seven lives.. and are then called husband-wife!" Khushi just stops painting the diya in her hand and thinks.. I loved loved loved,.. that for the first time there was pleasing background music when Khushi recalled her wedding.. means those painful memories are no more painful to her.. such a relief..especially when Khushi and Aranv have become so close on an emotional level..
As the workers rush with multiple packages up and down the stairs.. everyone stares at them with curiosity.. they look at each other with questions in their eyes.. but no one says a thing.. Aranv rushes down the stairs. hears Mami ask HP, "Arey, Hari Prakash, Hello Hi Bye Bye!. What is all this? What is happening?" God Bless, Mami! Without her all such topics that need to be spoken, discussed, investigated.. will be buried and remain unanswered like the police files.. When she is around, one can be sure that nothing escapes her eye and no secret goes unnoticed by her. granted that she will investigate till she gets an answer... "Mami ji, it's that.. the bed in Aranv ji's room broke down.. " Aranv has a mischievous smile on his face as HP announces to the world.. Khushi's heart sinks with shyness.. eyes go wide.. " Just a new one is being installed.. nothing else!" HP answers. "Haaa.." Mami's jaw drops open.. but she is not someone who would shut up.. Thank You Mami for being yourself otherwise we would be deprived of these next beautiful moments! "What was it that they were doing that the bed broke down?" The mischievous smile deepens and brodens on Aranv's face.. Khushi hides behind the diya in her hands with shyness.. as Mami continues mischievously, "Were they playing cricket?" It brings a smile to to everyone's face..
One more Flirtatious Moment: Aranv keeps talking on his Blue tooth.. Anjali's phone rings... she quickly grabs it, steals a glance at Aranv.. finds him busy on his Blue tooth, she gets up and leaves.. Khushi.. now restless with her thoughts.. puts the diya down and gets up.. Arnav's mischievous gaze fixed on her face.. Unaware Khushi comes in front of him.. startled to see him right in front of her, she stops in her path... her eyes go wide.. as she looks at him wide eyes.. Aranv mischievously winks at her.. makes Khushi's jaw drop with surprise.. The mischievous smirk on Arnav's face deepens.. makes Khushi conscious of her surroundings.. she averts her gaze, quickly scoots by him.. brushing on his shoulder gently.. Arnav's mischievous eyes follow her up the stairs before he leaves..

In the room: Aranv busy discussing business plans on his Blue tooth with Aman, "Yes, Aman! Indore market is upcoming in real estate. There is no better time for us to enter real estate business.. exactly.. that's why we need to crack this deal.." he gets distracted by something.. he turns around.. a black shadow moves across the curtains on his poolside windows.. Stunned, vigilant, Aranv moves swiftly to chase that shadow.. Pulls away the curtain, "Who's there?" He is stunned to see Anjali.. her back towards him. She turns around at his voice, smiles gently, says, "It's me Chhotey! What happened?" walks up to Arnav. "Aww.. hmm.." Arnav tries to get his words together.. Anjali touches his face affectionately, asks, "What happened? Why do you look so worried... what happened?" "No.. No.. it's OK! I am fine.." Aranv immediately calms himself and says in a calm voice.. Anjali smiles at him. his heart still unsure.. As both the siblings turn away, for the first time appear the shadows of suspicion on their faces.. the secrets hidden.. the secrets.. unshared. Unspoken uneasiness makes then turn around and look at each other again. their hearts not sure about each other anymore... Aranv goes inside the room., curtains still drawn.. Anjali's worried face. she closes her eyes.. and heaves a sigh of relief..
Arnav's discussion with Aman continues on Blue tooth.. "Yes, Aman! I want you to lead the presentation tomorrow.. Yes.." Khushi walks in to the room, taps with urgency on Arnav's shoulder, he turns around and looks at her while listening to Aman on phone, "I want to speak with you.." Khushi whispers.. Aranv makes a gesture to wait and paces as he continues on phone, "That's because you know the client very well! Khushi's eyes follow him.. worries mount in her eyes.. don't emphasize on research.. our numbers are not good. give them the facts!" Disappointed, Khushi starts talking to herself, "Why should I be worried about every thing? It doesn't even matter to him! He only understands the language of a deal.. and not a 'dil'.. heart!" " With desperation she looks at the sky and says with worried face and voice, "Hey Devi Maiyya, what will I do now?..we did not even perform the 'phere'!" That grabs Arnav's attention, he looks at her worried face, his zalli Khuhsi.. worries all the time.. a flicker of smile appears on his face.. he says to Aman, "Aman, I will call you back.." shuts off the phone. turns around and asks her, "What happened?"

No Bigger Flirt Than Aranv: Aggravated Khushi jumps in all animated, "Ask me what has not happened!" Aranv makes a straight face.. says, "Okay.. what did not happen?" How adorable! Cute! Cute! Cute! Sorry, that's me talking.. "I said it just because.. In fact, ask me what happened?" Khushi goes off on him... Aranv makes a face at her explosion.. Khushi does not give him a chance, continues all aggravated and worried, "What has happened is that we have been living like husband-wife!" Arnav calmly points out, "That's because we are husband and wife!" Innocently Khushi says, all worked up, "No, not!.. only half way.." Aranv calmly listens to her with full attention.. "I just realized today that our marriage never was completed.. " worried sick Khushi.. restlessly looks at Arnav who calmly asks her, "And why did you realize this all of a sudden?" "The most impiortant thing.. no phere's were performed!" Khushi voices her concern. Now that the concern is voiced, she becomes animated again and says to Aranv, "We did not do anything that a husband and wife do! Everything is a waste!" This catches Arnav's attention.. mischief sneaks in.. his eyes start twinkling...The brainiac ASR thinks quickly, acts innocent and supportive, says, "Yes, you are right!
We did not perform all the rituals.. Khushi, you tend to know all of this. So, tell me, what are the rituals?" Poor Khushi... gives up on Aranv and says, "You really don't know anything! Let me tell you!" Aranv makes an innocent face and listens to her with all his attention, nods as Khushi excitedly goes on, "Roka.. first.. then the worship of clan's Goddess.. then the Haldi.. turmeric ceremony... mehendi.. henna.. Sangeet.. Music.. Phere's are performed.. then muh dikhayee.. s unveiling of bride.. . then Suhag Raat.. Special night!.." "Yup!" Jumps in Arnav to interrupt her, looks at her with soft admiring eyes and says, "That's it! You are so intelligent!" Brings a happy smile to Khushi's face, unaware that Aranv is pulling her leg... she listens to him as he asks, "What did you say last?" "Suhag Raat.." innocently answers Khushi.her eyes twinkling.. Mischievously Aranv says, "Yea, that one!" He continues, "Khushi, we will have to complete all the rituals.. " Khushi nods in agreement as Aranv continues, "But, we will start backwards... Let us start with Sugaah Raat.. what do you say?" Khuhsi's heart sinks.. Arnav takes forward steps.. reflexively Khushi starts taking backward steps.. Aranv looks at her feet moving backwards.. he says to her with a straight face, "Khushi, just now you made a list of the rituals.. now you are going backwards on the first ritual itself?" Suddenly he drops all his pretense and snaps into the flirtatious lover's mode.. with a tease in eyes and in his husky voice he asks as he takes some faster steps forward, "Has Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada changed her mind?" Surprised at his sudden flirtatious move, Khushi starts losing her words,.. as she steps backwards, she says, "No.. Yes.. that.. mean... su.. su.. sugah raat.. " Flirtatious Aranv presses her hard, "Come on, Khushi, I am not going to eat you alive!.. and the rituals need to be completed!" Khushi hits the wall with her back.. no where to go,.. she looks at him with uneasy anticipation as he places his hand on the wall next to her cornering her.. and gets closer to her... her heart starts racing as Aranv leans forward and brings his face closer.. a mischievous smirk covers his face.. eyes twinkle with mischief.. Khushi closes her eyes i anticipation as his face gets closer to hers.. Oh, how Aranv enjoys this sight! He knows so well the effect he has on her whenever he looks at her that way or talks to her like that in close proximity.. he does not miss this opportunity to enjoy it to the fullest! He looks at her face with adorable eyes and the smirk deepens as he says, "It's deal!" Khushi's eyes still closed.. her breathing heavy.. her heart racing.. her mind unable to think.."It's our Suhaag Raat tomorrow!" Arnav's words break the spell... Khushi opens her eyes and protests, "no! I was just talking about the phere!.. Don't know how you got here!.. Move aside! " Swiftly she ducks down under nav's stretched arm and runs out of the door.. only to get stopped by Arnav's voice, "OK, listen!" She stops and turns..looks at Aranv.. with a straight face and twinkling eyes he says, "Tomorrow night!' and his eyes say rest of it!.. gets Khushi racing again.. his mischievous gaze follows her with a light smirk on his lips..
Next Morning: HP carries flowers.. Dadi ji walks into the hall way when a guy enters the front door.. "Excuse me, Madam! Is Aranv Singh Raizada there? This courier is for him!" point to a small suit case. "Aranv Singh Raizada!" Dadi exclaims..as she walks towards the door.. Comes a voice, "Yea, that's me!" walks to the door in his usual fast paced style and takes the pen from him to sign.. "Here, Sir!" Signs, hands the papers back and grabs the bag.. walks away..."Thank You, Sir!" the courier guy leaves. Dadi thinks aloud, "Aranv Singh Raizada!.. Doesn't even put his father's name after his.." her face hardens..
Aranv enters the room..bag in his hand.. talks on his Blue tooth,.."Yea!... " bags the bag at the foot of the bed.. waking Khushi up.. continues, "Yea... That's not my outlook.. I just don't want any delays.. doesn't mean that you compromise quality.. I don't want any compromises on the time or the quality! Understand, Aman?" Khushi in the meantime wakes up.. sits up in the bed.. stretches.. Aranv takes off his Blue tooth and places it on the table.. his eyes catch Khushi awake sitting in the bed. "Good Morning! It's good that you woke up!" Khushi gives him a pleasant smile.. with straight face he says, "I need to remind you of something!" Khushi nods affirmatively.. listens with ful attention when come the words out of his mouth, "Today is our Suhaag Raat!" Khushi's eyes go wide.. face numb.. Aranv enjoys it. exactly what he expected.. turns around and smiles mischievously to himself.. leaves the room. Khushi sits in the bed.. her heart starts racing.her "Dhak Dhak" comes back.. she places her hand on her heart..gulps down and scared says, "What has happened to you, Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada!"
Arnav walks into the hallway.. smiles t himself.. Aakash comes over.. "Bhai, I was just looking for you,. these are the papers of The Indore deal.. Need your signature urgently" Aranv takes the pen from him, grabs the papers and signs without reading the papers wherever Aakash says.. I did not like it! ASR.. my brainiac.. why did you not read those papers? I hope Aakash would not deceive you! Aakash notices that Aranv is all smiles.. "Bhai, everything good with you?" Aranv raises his eyes brows to imply, "Why?" Aakash says, "I mean.. you seem so happy.. anything special .. anything we should know?" He dies of curiosity. Aranv dismisses, "Nothing! Just a good day!" Hands back the pen and papers to Aakash and leaves with abroad smile covering his face... Aakash thinks for a moment and says to himself, "Just a good day!"
In the kitchen: Khushi.. sorts of lost in her own world while working.. Payal asks, 'Khushi..!.. Khushi... what's the matter?" Lost in her thoughts.. oblivious of her surroundings.. Khushi goes.. "Jiji, phere.. suhaag raat.." Payal immediately looks around and whispers, "Suhaag raat?".. puts a hand on Khushi's shoulder and asks, 'What are you talking about, Khushi?" Khushi says loudly, "Jiji, phere are to be performed after Suhaag Raat, right?" "Shhh.. " Payal indicates Khushi, "Lower your voice! Phere are not to be performed after but before the Suhaag Raat! " As they continue to work.. Payal says, "What are you talking about early in the morning? How can one have Suhaag Raat without performing phere?" Khushi says nothing. Payal asks her, "Khushi, what's cooking in your mind? You were asking about phere yesterday.. today it is Suhaag Raat! What's the matter?" Affectionately she caresses Khushi's face.. Khushi dismisses, 'Jiji, it was just because.. " Both resume their work. Payal whispers and shares a secret with a smile, "To tell you th etruth, Khushi, I was very scraed before my Suhhag Raat!" Khushi's eyes go wide.. her heart worries.. she asks with restlessness, "Why were you scared, Jiji?" Payal loks at her, holds her face in her hand and smiles, "Why?.. as if you were not scared before your Suhaag Raat?.. Crazy girl!" Payal says as she leaves the kitchen. Scared, worried Khushi says to herself, "You have no idea, Jiji, how scared I am!"..
(I chose this song today.. for the lyrics...and the mood ..the scenario ...all match how Khuhsi and Aranv feel about each other at present.. his Zalli Khushi and Aranv totally fida over each other.. Aranv, especially enjoying his crazy love and Khushi rejoicing in his love.. !)
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDNcPOS_r5s[/YOUTUBE]
Lyrics w/Translation:
Keh do ek baar sajana, itna kyun pyar sajana Tell me for once, why so much love, o my beloved
Hai mujhe mein aisa bhee kyaa re what do I have in me so special
Baadal hain tera kaajal, anbar hain tera aanchal the clouds are your Kohl, the skies are your pallu
Sooraj hain tere bindiya re and the sun is your bindi..
Sajana jee aap kyun, aisa bechain hai Oh my dear, why are you so restless..
Chain to mera loote tere ye do nain hai These two eyes of yours rob the Peace of my mind
Nainon mein kaise main keh do hain kyaa How can I reveal what's in your eyes..
Keh do ek baar sajana, do aur do chaar sajana Tell me O Beloved, two and two four
Nainon mein aisa bhee kyaa re what's in my eyes so special
Kajre ke tar in mein, aise talwaar in mein, Kohl in your eyes is like a wire, as sharp as sword
cheenen jo meri nindiyaan re rob me of my sleep..
Sajana je aap kyun, aisa behaal hai Oh my dear, why are you so disturbed..
Tere chehera dekhoon to ate sa hayal hai when I see your face, thoughts crowd my mind
Chehare mein, kaisien mein, kehedoon hai kya How can I reveal what's in your face
Keh do ek baar sajana, o bekaraar sajanaa Tell me O Beloved, my restless sweetheart
Chehare mein aisa bhee kyaa re What's so special in my face
Dekhoon dinaraat sajanee, I see it day and night,
par hain ye baat sajanee but the thing is that, sweetheart
Lagataa hain phir bhee nanan re I still find it fresh everyday..

(Author's Note: What an adorable episode.. ! The cute moments between Aranv and Khushi.. the softt romance that we had missed out on earlier has made a come back.. loved every moment of it! Sanaya, you excelled today.. The scene with the chase and breaking the bed was so well executed! It was all about Sanaya and Barun laughing as their own self just in the context of Khushi and Aranv.. you both were so adorable... The way Aranv pulls Khushi's leg about the Suhaag Raat is written and executed well! Khushi's innocence, Aranv's flirtatious acts.. mami's jasoosi.. Nani's story telling... Aakash's curiosity... NK's chirpiness... Payal's sisterly love.. and girl talk.. everything was adorable.. CVs scored once again with a well exceuted episode on all the fronts.. It's just that .. about time.. Khushi's dressing style changes.. Sanaya and Barun..your sizzling chemistry led me to make a separate post on 'Science Lesson'😉)
Untold Emotions:
Very beautiful episode,, some of the emotions better watched than described..the fresh smile, laughter of Aranv and Khushi.. was to die for.. The multiple smirks Aranv gave today left us hyperventilating.. The way innocent Khushi kept responding while Aranv was pulling her leg and having fun watching his effect on her - stole my heart!
Arnav and Anjali made a pact to bury their past.. but the past won't be buried properly without a resolve.. Dadi's entry itself is to bring forward the past.. have Aranv and Anjali deal with it as adults.. when a child the multiple facets of any story are not well understood... but as grown ups, looking back, there are things that are so much clearly obvious that many things can be understood better...Will the resolve come? Only DM knows...
Anjali.. the lady perceived as a weakling by many.. it takes courage to have an affair your thrown out husband when living with the support of your brother... it takes courage to lie.. don't misunderstand me. but I want to point out that Anjali is no weakling.. except that she is vulnerable.. Very often, women who are the strongest emotional support of successful men, do not show the same strength when dealing with their personal problems.. the execution of strength is not child's play! Only time will tell how strong Anjali can be...Is she lying to her beloved brother?.. Seems to me like it! Why Anjali? Has the dark knight cast his shadow on you?
Khushi has finally lost her heart completely to Aranv...the four days remaining in their contract marriage do not seem to bother her anymore.. Aranv indeed has won her heart.. Now Khushi wants her marriage to be solemnized.. what could be a better news for Aranv.. but the mischievous lover in Aranv.. the flirtatious lover in Arnav... enjoying every bit of this falling in love phase for once... the memories to cherish.. topped like a a cherry on an icing, Khushi's innocence and reaching out to Aranv for help.. merely brings the beautiful moments that Arnav's brainiac mind thinks about... Khushi's innocent hug to Arnav when lost in her thoughts.. her mischief.. her laugh.. her giggles.. bring the child out in Aranv..
The way Khushi taps on Arnav's shoulder and indicates that it is urgent that they talk... shows how close she feels to him now.. She is not hesitant when suggesting that the marriage be solemnized.. what more could Aranv want at this time... The way her heart starts racing when Aranv suggests that they start with Suhag raat first is just too adorable.. Khushi does not realize that Arnav has never forced her to do anything that was not appropriate..
But, Dadi may still become the reason.. bringing it all together.. while playing a vamp. she may actually end up forcing Aranv and Khushi closer than ever.. But will she cast a shadow on Khushi's past? What does she know about Khushi? How does she know key things? She was away at the Ashram for all this time, then why such an urgency to have son-in-law be present who she apparently did not even know? Many unanswered questions...Only time will tell what's real..
What bothered me the most today was that Aakash had Aranv sign papers in a rush and Aranv did not even look at the papers he signed! If Aakash deceives Aranv, then I would not trust anyone! Most benign person becomes the villain.. I won't be able to digest that!
Here come the first time lovers... trading the path of their first love... happily.. enthusiastically... enjoying every moment of each others company.. One still innocent.. other one flirtatious...as if they are falling in love all over again.. with a new beginning.. with a clean, fresh slate... ❤️❤️❤️
Arnav and Khushi - Khushi and Arnav -
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please comment and press the 'Like' button - it means a lot!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Author of This Post Reserves All The Copyright - do not copy /paste or reproduce the materials or ideas, in part or complete, without written permission from the author]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Previous:
#109: Giving You My Heart Forever - Apki Nazaro Ne samajha
Next:#111: Killing Me Softly - Dilruba Dil Pe Tu
Edited by Lovely1 - 12 years ago