Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Param Sundari opens well
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Geetanjali Saree look
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Unseen bollywood pics
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Originally posted by: IndigoBlues
do share your spoiler😳 moi less active then i was two days ago😆
Originally posted by: Ash_Rajendra8
I had a tough day at work today but came out all successful 😊, I did not even have fear and I know when i dont have fear then its an indication for miracle to happen in life. (must)
Everyday is a battle in real life which i love , I only thank GOD for the support and strength I get from to face the world .However mean the world turns out to be, I know the same cannot happen with me .I have always seen this pattern which has surprised me for last 12 yrs in my life(touchwood), may be my parents and grandparents would have done lot of good things in life or me in past life i guess. I dont belive in these stuff but sometimes they make me to ponder over it .
I dont not even pray GOD even though my mom forces me to do it but I have surrendered my life , given him the key already and have complete faith whether its for good or bad i have left the choice to the almighty coz its not me who faces but LORD himself with me in all these.He walks for me i just have to follow him so i dont pray him at all (i dont like) rather he should be knowing to guide/help me even if i dint ask for it - its my belief and own philosophy abt GOD . I dont go by forced system which are practiced and preached in our society.
Not in a mood to spend time here today and sorry to spoil your mood too. I'm in a different world today even arhi has no chance to enter it. I'm happy and in love with myself.
Good Night!
Enjoy Maadi...😊
Originally posted by: Lizzy2012
Guys another insight I want to share.. Remember the mehendi incident where he disappeared.. And the subsequent events after that..connect it with an earlier incident that happened when she working in the office and then the RM..take clues from the new promo.. The channel cut ones..
My spoiler was that there wil passionate romantic scenes .. Bold by sp standards but will end in tie tie phish..
Yaar ek to koi mujhe please link do... I still have not seen the new channel cut waala promo !!!
Secondly... Geetu... abhi abhi ek brainwave aaya... tere spoiler ko yaad karke... Is it possible... that Shyamu is going to directly talk to Anjali at the satsang the whole family has just gone to !!!! Possible hai??
Anjali has come out of the house for the first time... Shyamu being the opportunist... will try to take advantage !
The only problem I see is how Anji would be alone...
If you saw, when Maami was hazing Payal today, Anji looked so fed up..the expression on Daljeet's face was FAB...when I get fed up, I don't pay much attention to my surroundings and I feel like wandering around...sitting in one place makes me feel suffocated. Same way Anji is secretly tired of being babied around and I'm pretty sure she's going to wander off somewhere, meet shyam, hv her little 'I'm a Rebel' moment before RM zoo finds her😆
in the mehendi incident he'd gone for some meeting right...and then when he came back he found the A on her hand, then the poolside kiss..then she kissed him while kissing anjali, nani everybody thank you...the channel cut promo shows when they both are looking at the stars...oh god..i'm so brain-fried...can't connect anything😆
C H A P T E R 1 She was entering the office when, her gaze fell over the person who matters the most to her, "Ansh", and his name immediately...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...