I really want to know if this is the CV's idea of redemption...because if it is I don't know what I should expect from this show and whether I should take anything seriously
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
I really want to know if this is the CV's idea of redemption...because if it is I don't know what I should expect from this show and whether I should take anything seriously
Somebidy help me here.
For over a year I hae waited for Arnav's regret for the Lucknow fashion fiasco, the way he sent her footage to TV and how he hurt her initially.For over a year I have waited to see Arnav say sorry to her for those terrible things he did to her.I understand that the intention was to show how crazy their love story is and how they still each other.I understand both Arnav and Khushi have moved beyond this.But as a viewer it is a shock to see such intense things shown lightly.It is quite disappointing to see the regret we waited for is never going to come.It is quite a let down to know ASR just thinks these are normal things or mad things which is part of their love.Is this the redemption we waited for?I am sorry to say this redemption is not working for me.There is so much potential in this track that it is a very very big let dwon to see this episode.I really want to know if this is the CV's idea of redemption...because if it is I don't know what I should expect from this show and whether I should take anything seriously
Somebidy help me here.
For over a year I hae waited for Arnav's regret for the Lucknow fashion fiasco, the way he sent her footage to TV and how he hurt her initially.For over a year I have waited to see Arnav say sorry to her for those terrible things he did to her.I understand that the intention was to show how crazy their love story is and how they still each other.I understand both Arnav and Khushi have moved beyond this.But as a viewer it is a shock to see such intense things shown lightly.It is quite disappointing to see the regret we waited for is never going to come.It is quite a let down to know ASR just thinks these are normal things or mad things which is part of their love.Is this the redemption we waited for?I am sorry to say this redemption is not working for me.There is so much potential in this track that it is a very very big let dwon to see this episode.I really want to know if this is the CV's idea of redemption...because if it is I don't know what I should expect from this show and whether I should take anything seriously