Holier than thou
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Param Sundari review and box office
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: b.sarika2
I think they should have told the truth to Raizada's. Agar saamne se kahte toh blame nahi aata. If Buaji and Khushi's amma would have spoken to Nani ji as eldders things would have been different. RAizada's believing or not is a different question, Gupta family's conscious would have been clear. Right now they stand accused of hiding the truth.
Originally posted by: sunflower52
Hello to tanthya, Anna, Ruby, Supna, Riyya, Ritu, Lizzy and others. 🤗
Originally posted by: Nareshkota
[
I don't know why you are asking me this but yes.. i am a guy I am a writer and fascinated to be part of redux.. Try to give me an answer..
O.k no need of any answers..
Originally posted by: Arhimaniac
Agreed i highlighted this earlier some other day...that they were mere outsiders then...abhi jab ghar ki bahu hote hue ppl had a hard time believeing...who would have believed them then...*hand shake*😃
@Ruby, check your inbox I have a question for you.About the justification that Khushi gave for going to Anjali, when she was politely asked not go from Nani, does not go down well with me.Do you all think it was because of this that ASR got mad and spewed venom on Khushi like that.
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#000099">Hi Supna this happens with me too😔anyways what did you think of the episode of last night.</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#000099">
</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#000099">My head is still reeling.</font>
Originally posted by: --Anna--
It is not Khushi's fault - but you dont think when you are angry right!?
See Arnav reacted and he immediately realized his mistake and he is going to correct it. Khushi knew she did not have to go - she did - and instead of accepting that she did not need to - she came up with I also care for her attitude. Being right does not make your actions right.
What Arnav said about Shyam was not true - again agreed - but lets not forget this whole mess has been courtesy Khushi and the gupta ladies and no one else. They brought Shyam in the house - they got Khushi engaged - They decided to not tell the truth and play god - and because of that the consequential reactions came from the family!
Khushi never led him on!? She may have not - but her family did!! And tell me something how is Arnav supposed to know that Buaji forced Khushi to get engaged!? How is he supposed to know that she never wanted to get engaged to Shyam!? Is he going to have a dream sequence!? For him Shyam was led on to get married to Khushi - it could have been Khushi also. He does not know the realities does he!?
@Ruby, check your inbox I have a question for you.About the justification that Khushi gave for going to Anjali, when she was politely asked not go from Nani, does not go down well with me.Do you all think it was because of this that ASR got mad and spewed venom on Khushi like that.