Originally posted by: sonshine
Nia, left my comment on page 69
Hi Appu!! 😊 Just went and read it.. thank you girl!!! super-pleased at 'all valid points' 😎
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: sonshine
Nia, left my comment on page 69
Sathu so do you mean to say the marriage is incomplete...so according to you the marriage is not happened..
On what basis are u saying the marriage happened ,Lucky?? bec he applied a few milligram of Kumkum on her fore head, tied a black beaded chain around her neck, and said I am married to u in front of a stone idol ...No, A marriage happens when two hearts accept the vows , pledges to follow the vows and be with one another thru thick and thin ...Did it happen at the temple ?? No...Did it happen at the ILU ?? No !!..Did it happen at the Con Hut ?? No..It happened when Khushi fell down that spot ...Now the phera waali marriage will be the outward manifestation of the inner marriage that took place there..
Oops.. sorry Bush, forgot... Congratulations President Bush!!! 👏 ⭐️👏
Sorry for jumping in b/w... for me I feel Arnav may not need the push... although each of them knw it does not matter but Arnav somewhr knws it matters to her... I'm remembering @ the time of Preethika's wedding - the conversation b/w K & her frnds & the way she described... he has overheard all of tht.. so for me it shd be a surprise from his side to her a gift... for her to knw to wht extent he loves her...But again if the 6 mnths contract marriage comes out in the open now at the time of confrontation then its a different ball game... we sure (atleast me) feel tht marriage thing will come out in open now with Arnav stepping up against Shyam...
😆 😆 😆 i am waiting when will sathu open her mouth to stop me 🤣...i know she will say something which i can't denay 😆...sathu jaan ...see what ever the situation ...the marriage is happened ...and they are fulfilling the Marriage vows ,...i don't don't believe such situations demand for remarriage 😃
Hey, I like reading your updates... quite nice pointers.!! 😊
What name do I call you by?
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...