I always end up doing this :(

For_ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
PRESSING F5 😃

Whether it is a weekday or a weekend... whenever I am online.. India forums ipkknd forum is always open and I keep hitting the refresh button 😭

Is this what called "IPKKND MANIA" ?

Gosh!! I am an addict, please save me 😉

anumunu578 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3
DONT WORRY DARLINF AM WITH U IN THIS 😆
I TOO KEEP DOING THE SAME THING😊
priyankaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
me too doing the same thing from last 2 hours... 😛
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
mee too
i have NEVER logout out from india-forum
this ipkknd forum is much addictive as ipkknd😆
-ElmoFuj- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hahahah same here im always logged on in this forum😆
SSB28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
You are not alone dear ... We all are in the same boat. I have added page number 15 in my fav list and keep on going through first 15 pages again and again so that I do not miss anything😆
Edella17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Count me in yaar..I am suppose to writing my essay and I am on IF 😉 Iss Addiction Ko Kya Naam Doon...
FBANU thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
me too😉😉... and i am happy that i am an ipkknd maniac
ARS24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OMG 😆
I AM ALSO DOING THE SAME 😆
SAME PINCH😆
zsewaq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3