namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Somehow I just knew that "kiddu" would be the main highlight of your post!!! 🤣
namedx thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

see They wantend to keep illusions for anji to payal wud hv been nr involved in this Will be more separatiion for Arnav n Khushi,

This should drag GH in now logically...hope now babuji comes back from his other serial😆

Lol is that why he's been missing!? Because he's shooting another drama!?
namedx thumbnail
Jhalak, where you at!? 😳
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mommamia

The love infused call to her. KHUSHI KUMARI GUPTA SINGH RAIZADA. Every word was coated with love and in fact dripping. Its suffice to say that this building will stand tall and brace itself for all the rough weather. No harm can ever be done as the foundation is strong. TRUST it is.

Lovely analysis Sandy...
@bold... there was love in those words but more so pride and knowledge that it cannot be anyone else except her
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunshine99

Trin... main bhi hoon... waise when I get time to chaat no one is here😭

Koel... I am always availble around 3-6 PST... so PM me if you don't find anyone else...
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: namedx

This should drag GH in now logically...hope now babuji comes back from his other serial😆

Lol is that why he's been missing!? Because he's shooting another drama!?

Yup...if I'm not mistaken he is a villain on our main competitor on the same time slot 'BV'
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: namedx

Jhalak, where you at!? 😳

Dahling me on pg3,,,,,,,lol!!! Looks like i moved to gossip column
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Dahling me on pg3,,,,,,,lol!!! Looks like i moved to gossip column

Kya??? WE!!! GOSSIP!!!! NEVER!!! 😳
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Shaz ...you also noticed shyamu's nose twitching again😆...loved you post...excellently penned down...👏

Sandy... marvelous...kiya precap diya hia poori journey ka with the right conclusion...THE TRUST is there...i loved loved loved ASR saying...Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada...😳...absolutely brilliant post...is waqt is post ne woh kaam kiya hai..jo old episodes kerti hian...dil garden garden...😃
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bs_si

Kya??? WE!!! GOSSIP!!!! NEVER!!! 😳

No THE sound of Page 3

Gals Plz chck n comment😊
Edited by Jhalak29 - 13 years ago