iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

One thing really made me happy...atleast CVs paid attention to the prop security camera this time and it was not as disastrous as the last tomes Digital camera disguised as a security one 😃

Yep Chhotu sa camera... 😆 How about fixing one in ASr's room... now that he is coming back and MU is about to be cleared !!! 😍

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Ruby , Beena- a partial truth is enough for mami. Remaining she will figure it out.. Khushi hiding has no logic behind this actually .. This is an emotional decision ..

Understood but sometimes you have to keep emotions at bay and think with you're head and nit your heart
I meant emotional because of the shame and stigma it carries .not only for herself but her family too..asr who knows khushi didn't believe her truth .. Then how will anyone else believe it.. Now she is married is another reason.. Then this will disrepute to her sasural.. Tell me something .. When has khushi applied logic to her emotions

Is angle mein dekha jaaye then you are right..
365166 thumbnail
Out of all this one slip up Khushi did today is she told NK what ever is happening between me and Arnavji.. its all because of this creep!!.. So NK got a hint.. And there is no question on MU between Arnav and Khushi now.. NK has all the proofs..I was like atta my girl finally you told someone.. I am so proud of you!!
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Why mami knw about shayamu truth nw? I dnt think so she ll knw this
Rupunzale thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

One thing I am not understanding is why is khushi not telling people who are ready to trust her..I think she should talk about it t mami when confronted
Ruby , Beena- a partial truth is enough for mami. Remaining she will figure it out.. Khushi hiding has no logic behind this actually .. This is an emotional decision .. About the shame in revealing that she was engaged to a married man

Lizzy i wrote to Beena ..

Khushi wil not tell the truth .. because she was told to shut up by her husband Arnav .. during HOLI remember ... the moment Shyam truth is out ... khushi arnav truth will be out as well ...

mami knowing .. wil be the reason confrontation will happen ... *( think about it --- i hope they r taking the track here ... superb watch ho ga )
Sorry for sneaking in...had to start somewhere😆 I agree...Khushi will not disclose the whole fiasco to mami because it doesn't just concern her but her husband too. But I am glad the role NK is playing...protective,understanding...
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonshine

Bushy, Beena, i don't think he could do that either.

1. ASR has that clause of unnatural death, he will have to tread carefully- someone as high profile and rich as ASR making such a clause which is known to Mr.Roy
  2. even if Shyam succeds in disposing of ASR and getting his hands on the property, if his subsequent actions are suspicious, he can get into trouble
  3. wills can be contested

Exactly...hence his impatience in getting ASR killed through natural circumstances...

See currently he is trying to get his passport stamped with entry exit for scotland...then according to his plan once that is done he might do something using his diabetes...to kill him..
once that happens he proves through will that ASR left him the executioner...nobody contests him as he is the loveable damaad of the house...once execution is done...sab us ka hogaya...phir kuch contest nahin hosakta...there is a time period i am sure in which you can contest...

Now khushi dangles the carrot...so he gets impatient to get this out of the way...he wants to take care of his greed first to get hold of his lust...but in the hurry to reach his lust he will make grave mistakes...which will cost him dearly...

my question...though i know that khushi is trying to kill 2 birds with one stone but what is cooking in her head when she is saying that tomorrow...whats the reason ke achanak she is doing that...and has she found the food bill or not...

I really want ASR to come home without shyamu knowing...and him getting a surprise in front of all 😍
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

One thing I am not understanding is why is khushi not telling people who are ready to trust her..I think she should talk about it t mami when confronted
Ruby , Beena- a partial truth is enough for mami. Remaining she will figure it out.. Khushi hiding has no logic behind this actually .. This is an emotional decision .. About the shame in revealing that she was engaged to a married man

Lizzy i wrote to Beena ..

Khushi wil not tell the truth .. because she was told to shut up by her husband Arnav .. during HOLI remember ... the moment Shyam truth is out ... khushi arnav truth will be out as well ...

mami knowing .. wil be the reason confrontation will happen ... *( think about it --- i hope they r taking the track here ... superb watch ho ga )
Accha take hai.. This is a good reason.. For me the stigma comes to play here .. Look at what i wrote on the reply to Beena .. Mami with her acerbic tounge and blabber mouth is the bet for this scenario u mentioned
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mommamia

Koeliya.. yes.. you are bang on!! Abhi toda samay hai uskeliye.. Lots of cards to be put forth now by CVs.. Its one melting pot at moment.. I never imagined it will play out like this.. Its just awesome..

Oooh I'm liking the sound of this episode more and more!!!
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Out of all this one slip up Khushi did today is she told NK what ever is happening between me and Arnavji.. its all because of this creep!!.. So NK got a hint.. And there is no question on MU between Arnav and Khushi now.. NK has all the proofs..I was like atta my girl finally you told someone.. I am so proud of you!!

aray she clearly said to shyamu in her convo that woh to hamare liye gift laane se rahe...i am sure NK has understood that all is not well in there marriage
Rupunzale thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Exactly Sandy...I was like...yes,you go girl...tell him. No, there will be no MU...I think it's covered now.