meghavn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ruby dear🤗 - loved ur post... I assume u have successfully held on to ur temper & still giving chance to Gul & team to make things right... 😆

Completely agree with u on Logic was missing especially the 2 things u have mentioned in the episode
- Using Raizada car to follow Shyam : it was common sense (which made me think abt Khushi & Arnav scene during Nainital trip when she gives lecture on common sense - those were the days 😍)
- why can't she track the phone call to knw the location : like Anji said she is Mrs ASR everything will be done in the blink of an eye...

Abt Buaji - WILL HISTORY REPEAT IT SELF? yes it will definitly... where we were thinking abt Payash wld do something for Arhi.. now again I think Arhi will have to do something to
bring Payash together again
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Redwine1 loved ur post especially

4. Then You create a Viral marketing plan to rival that of big internet giants.. you start sending information about your upcoming episodes & spread news information on the sizzling chemistry of your lead stars.
So what have you done: You have opened a channel to vent out your Rants, your comments. You opened a channel to send your audience information which they need not know .. you have opened a channel to make your audience pre decide whether they want to watch your next episode .. there in lies your first win in the battle of yo yoing your TRP 'now the audience has a choice..to NOT watch your episodes.
5. Then you build aspirations amongst your viewers .. you start to titillate them with the said promised chemistry .. & hold them captive .. you give some glimpses of your genius ..
Note: The Glimpses of Genius should be kept to MINIMUM since it builds expectations which cant be upheld & then your TRP nosedives & the YOYO effect is gone.
So what have you done: You have believed in your own publicity & inviciblity & now you can say a happy goodbye to your story line & let the chemistry tell a tale of its own
NOTE: add Numerous Useless "Rabba Ve " moments & periodic stripping of the well in shape male heartthrob. 👏 👏
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghavn

Ruby dear🤗 - loved ur post... I assume u have successfully held on to ur temper & still giving chance to Gul & team to make things right... 😆

Completely agree with u on Logic was missing especially the 2 things u have mentioned in the episode
- Using Raizada car to follow Shyam : it was common sense (which made me think abt Khushi & Arnav scene during Nainital trip when she gives lecture on common sense - those were the days 😍)
- why can't she track the phone call to knw the location : like Anji said she is Mrs ASR everything will be done in the blink of an eye...

Abt Buaji - WILL HISTORY REPEAT IT SELF? yes it will definitly... where we were thinking abt Payash wld do something for Arhi.. now again I think Arhi will have to do something to

Thnx Megha,

u r right .. i wrote 3 posts today but went with this as it was pg 1 & dint want to influence negativity too much ... but still cudnt resist ..

(btw the first one i wrote was a long eulogy)
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Redwine1 loved ur post especially

4. Then You create a Viral marketing plan to rival that of big internet giants.. you start sending information about your upcoming episodes & spread news information on the sizzling chemistry of your lead stars.
So what have you done: You have opened a channel to vent out your Rants, your comments. You opened a channel to send your audience information which they need not know .. you have opened a channel to make your audience pre decide whether they want to watch your next episode .. there in lies your first win in the battle of yo yoing your TRP 'now the audience has a choice..to NOT watch your episodes.
5. Then you build aspirations amongst your viewers .. you start to titillate them with the said promised chemistry .. & hold them captive .. you give some glimpses of your genius ..
Note: The Glimpses of Genius should be kept to MINIMUM since it builds expectations which cant be upheld & then your TRP nosedives & the YOYO effect is gone.
So what have you done: You have believed in your own publicity & inviciblity & now you can say a happy goodbye to your story line & let the chemistry tell a tale of its own
NOTE: add Numerous Useless "Rabba Ve " moments & periodic stripping of the well in shape male heartthrob. 👏 👏[

/QUOTE]

Thank you so much Sarra 🤗
meghavn thumbnail
Bushy - ur too much re 😆... just loved ur analysis.. every bit of it... completely...👏

Loved all ur dedications... especially Payal's & meri marzi...😆

CVs yeh kaise characters banayen hain...ek ka dimagh tab chalta hai jab woh jalebi banati hai..jo woh banana bhool gayi hai pichle kuch dinon se...and doosri ka sirf tab chalta hia jab woh kapre dhoti hai..RM walon dhobi nikalo payal per rehem kero!! 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣 waah waah...
U know wht I have a very bad feeling that Anjali will tapkaufy (like BANG here I come kinds) when Shyam & Khushi will be together again - where Khushi will be trying to get to knw wht Shyam is hiding in the locket... disgusting...😡
geetmaanluv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: meghavn

the new spoiler is saying the raizada car was anjali following shyam .. not khushi and nk

dont know if its true😕
Edited by geetmaanluv - 13 years ago
meghavn thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetmaanluv

the new spoiler is saying the raizada car was anjali following shyam .. not khushi and nk

Is tht so? 😲
Does that mean that this is the zabardast twist tht Mrs Anjali Jha is doing her own investigations????
This is never ending puzzle - round & round round & round like Khushi's Jelabi... 😆
Iss spoiler puzzle ko kya naam doon?
Rupunzale thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Post cannot be quoted.

hello bushy,

Really funny and great as usual. Loved the songs. Humse bhi galti hogayi hai ... I am beginning to forget why I felt in love with IPKKND on the first place...yesterday's soul confession is fading away too after watching today's epi.

Talk to you soon.

Priya
Rupunzale thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iritz

"Home. I'll go home, and I'll think of some way to get him back. After all, tomorrow is another day"

- Scarlet O'Hara (Gone with the Wind)

The hopeless romantic in me, the eternal optimistic in me... wants to think that tomorrow is going to be better than today ! There is still hope ! 😳

Yes, today didn't contribute much for me. It was a very predictable, very ordinary episode. Loads of bloopers, which I usually tend to ignore... but how... how in the world could the creatives make such a blunder ... What was Maami trying to do at the dining table today? Wasn't she supposed to be supporting Khushi? What the hell happened... did she get selective amnesia or what?? 😕 Maami se Ghajini ban gayi ! Short term memory loss?!!?

What is wrong with Payal? We understand she is timid, shy, introvert, homely, probably has an inferiority complex... but weren't all these things that made Akaash fall head over heels in love with her? Why the sudden need to ask a third person to tip her on how to attract ur hubby ! It's just been 3 months, darling... why the 7 year itch so early in married life??

Although Anjali was not there today (thankfully)... but is there a competition going on between the 2 elder sisters of the family... Mirror Mirror on the wall, who is the dumbest of them all??? And is Maami a part of this competition? Pray, do tell ! Or, are you thinking your audience to be the dumbest of them all??? It certainly feels that way !

I understand, it takes guts to let your main lead go off for more than a month... in a romantic saga... without one partner, where is the romance.
👏 Applause to your guts, but then... patience is running out, even of your most loyal fans like me !

We were promised romance, chemistry... what we got was the body doubles of the leads in the most intimate of the scenes ! 😡

There was nothing else in the episode to talk about... Ruby has already written everything I wanted to say... Super post Ruby, as usual ! 👏

Hoping to see Tant throw some light on the Eucharist... maybe I missed something ! All I can think of is The Last Supper -- connection to it -- the dining table scene. Eagerly waiting for your update Tants !

❤️

PS: There is hope tomorrow... thanks for the precap ! 😊 But please, as I said yesterday and day before... please invest in promos and do some marketing guys... When was the last promo first aired... 2-3 weeks ago !!! Bring us something exciting, now that your hero is back !

Hi Iritz,

Great post!

Yes...they are playing the mirror game...height of dumbness. I have a serious headache.Forgot to add...mami do has some kind of amnesia...oh wait...the cvs have a permanent one😉

Priya
Edited by Rupunzale - 13 years ago
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Post cannot be quoted.

Bushy Gaane aur post to mast hai... Really hasi ke peeche aasu dikh rahe hai... jab kaka ka gaana use kiya to unke style mein: "Ei Bushra... I hate tears"
Koeliya... "Tum rote huye bilkul acchi nahi lagti"...
😆😆😆😆😆
Ruby nice post... Yeh kuan se post bank (hahahah) se nikala
Edited by amarb - 13 years ago