Aukview thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
TFS!
Thought something like this might happen...
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awww poor arnav have to choose between anjali and khushi.he will choose anjali but wants to choose khushi.
arshi gonna sacrifice again.
thanks sooo much.
yay arnav beating shyam.can't wait
Mishka42 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the title of this show should bhi Is MU ko kya naam do!!!!!
Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pellmelody

While I'm pleased Daljeet is staying, and that Anjali, as a character, will be expanded, that's fine. But the idea of another LONG MU, and with Arnav feeling torn and having to choose between Anjali and Khushi...THAT I do NOT like.

I'm SO TIRED of this whole mix up between Arnav and Khushi. I want them together, as a true married couple. If they have to have some kind of conflict while that's going...AFTER they are finally together...I'll deal with that. But I'm going to be seriously unhappy if this means more MONTHS of not having Arnav and Khushi STILL not together, esp. after all these sweet moments we've seen between them. More months of fighting, more months of Arnav not trusting Khushi, more hatred...it's OLD. This "dead horse" has been beaten to a greasy spot. It needs to be RESOLVED. NOW.

Arnav needs to see he needs Khushi in his life, to trust her, and there needs to be a short redemption track. If that takes Khushi being shot for it to happen, then do it, but GET THEM TOGETHER.

I agree totally with you. I don't care about other MU but I want Arnav and Khushi together. Khushi has gone through Hell for everyone including Anjali. Now let them be together for a while at least. Why does always Khushi have to be the one that suffers...Thank you Pellmelody, perfect post.
710617 thumbnail
Tfs . This track seems logical and was expected... Most of the fanfics on Arhi story are based on this track..
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I don't care what they give actually? As long as they do complete justice to the track. I will still watch :)
pooja0978 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
After watching the last two episodes i can understand that the misunderstanding will come from anjali. She has seen khushi approaching shyam... Not the other way around. She will mistrust khushi and arnav will trust khushi. I think this might cause arnav to take sides but khushi being khushi will leave without allowing arnav to take sides, he has to protect di, her baby and also protect them from Shyam...
kalo_megh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
tfs...hoping Khushi does get shot that way Arnav will feel her love even more...though will be sad to see Arnav having to choose between his sis and his love...cuz he'll always pick his sis :(...but hopefully everything will be good :)

<3 Barun <3
bella39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing the news! 😊
Neemsundari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mayuri94

Bakwaas track dun knw why cvs is ruining d serial I luved d positive n luving anji dun ruin her character they can show her getting over shyam's fisaco n marring again pls serial ko barbad mat karo...pls pls..I cn beat mu bt no seperation..bas arhi hmesa saath rahe..

I like this track, Anjali has been shown very dumb for very long-- time she grows a pair (of eyes, I mean, 😆). I'm all for Arhi's physical separation, for Arnav's redemption, for Shyam's truth coming before Anjali at a later date-- then Anjali recovering from the situation, understanding Khushi and reuniting arhi, and finally finding someone else and getting married.