twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: redwine1

Leah .. i completely agree with u ... 😃

On the Anjali bit ... she has uptill now no reason to distrust her husband ... he was away even before he met Khushi .. so its never felt weird to her that her hubby was spending less time with her ... But yea she is shrewd & controlling & she will cotton on soon ...

Ruby.. All women have intuitions about their husbands.. some pay attention and some decide to ignore... Those who ignore, there will be times when the intuition is the strongest... I think Anjali just had her strong intuition today..
swapna08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
who is this giving hints yaar
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Wow dear... you just elevated my respect for khushi as a woman up by a notch. 👏
swapna08 thumbnail
she actually suspected shyam during arnav lavyanya engagement ... but that two timing b*****d wove such wonderfull story and lured her away from the truth.. she has been very insecure regarding him even from before if we notice
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NIDIZ

Helloz,..
who said it wasn't a passionate one..
When we have ArHi on screen passion follows..
I blame it on bad editing those reapted scenes.. n the direction created a negative point.
Initial TM has a huge impact on audiences .. wish they maintain the same magic in editing also..

Hi Nidz 😃see if u compare both Tm ver,yesterdays one lacked the passion Quotient for sure but wont blame them bcoz the situation is totally diff now and the circumstances in which the dream happens is also matters,and the first TM one was REALITY😃yep agree with u abt the editing part and poor direction even the set inwhich they shot was pathetic👎🏼
Think BS wrappedup His movie,he is growing his beard(clue)😆
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vasiraju

AP yesterday My badluck was My huby was also wacthing our bewakuf serial according to him thought😆 😆...

He was so laughing at me at the dreamy seq and ASR lip sycing..i couldn't concentrate on Kushi custume 😆... he was saying why they are using movie songs 😲😲..
ek tho 2 mins dhan na dhan song bheech yeah pathidev ..God its totally ruin Momemt for me 😆..than watched again at onlie than i didget Kushi's custume 😆

happens the same for me.. if my hubby watches with me.. ususally he does nt like these bakwaas, stupid, nonsense serials (my hubby's POV😆)
If I watch with him.. its like a running commentry along with dialogues.. some how he likes mamiji.. god knows why... bt any other charecter comes and here starts his commentry😆
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Doods,
its good 4 u to take a much needed break. Yeah alone take care of whole deewanis Reduxian is nt an easy job n doing analysis of a kiddnaping track n this kiddnaped ur interest na.
So 4 me interest end when i saw n listened PHONEBASTIC ILU n 4rm that time story gayi oil leney. N nw i m only watching bcz main ipk dekhney ki aadi (habitual) ho gayi hun. U r naraz k bhai behna ko kyun nahi pooch raha . Kon se bhai poochtey hain apni sis ko hehehe . Wesey bhi arnav knw na anjali di ll be living in her dream n thinking where ever he is , he ll be f9 na so he nt wants to bursting his sis dream bubble. N nw a days he himself living in khushi dream bubble. N we viewers living in so many dreams bubbles like MU ll end, kiddnaping ll end, shayam lies end, n arnav redemption n repetance ll start, love story ll shtart, romance ll shtart n me in full gussa mood . i m just waiting these kiddnaping end n shayam lies end n arnav R&R start bas. N my today bak bak n eating ur brain its completed here na.
Edited by Supna9 - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Leah .. i completely agree with u ... 😃

On the Anjali bit ... she has uptill now no reason to distrust her husband ... he was away even before he met Khushi .. so its never felt weird to her that her hubby was spending less time with her ... But yea she is shrewd & controlling & she will cotton on soon ...
Ruby.. All women have intuitions about their husbands.. some pay attention and some decide to ignore... Those who ignore, there will be times when the intuition is the strongest... I think Anjali just had her strong intuition today..

Beena my point exactly ... completely agree with you .. .. she has intuitions that all is not well with her world .. hence she is so quick to react to any scenario which upsets her apple cart ... I wrote this in a post a couple of episodes back ..as well ..

But there is a popular saying ... ' That the wife is the last one to Know:"
swapna08 thumbnail
all hubby's alike mine is impossible to watch anything on tv with... he will make all the back ground noise and then sing along with wrong lyrics ..not that he knows much hindi.. and then comment what do u like so much about these shows ... 😕
ChitraF thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3