sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ash95

Shweta Hi

Changed my pix. Hope you got my message. Was experimenting with few pix and GIF and only the pix came up and not the GIF. Sorry

Hain?! Kya matlab?! Sorry kyon?
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
ok Im off to cook else Im just going to go on posting music.
see you in a bit lovlies 😃
Ash95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Drwho

Hey this pagal Khushi has played right into Shyam's hands!!!😭

Usko bata diya ki she knows Arnav has been kidnapped!! 😭

yeh kya kar diya????

Manju

but Shyam is already aware that she knows that Arnav is kidnapped his goons have told him so it does not make a difference now
Ash95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bong.girl

Tangy! I love Sallu Bhai! Please don't use such cruel words for him. I take him in his "sickness" raed (sick mindless comedies like Ready *shudders*) and in health (read his old movies like Maine Pyaar Kiya, Hum aapke hain kaun etc) *sigh*

Nahiii pls not my Sallu ,

Onu bhai hoga tera mera nahi 😆

He is my first love
Ash95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabba-Ve-Delena

Misunderstanding Annie.😆
Ashu said Malaysia and then later you clarified that you're still in our part of the world!
Apologies well I still hope to find out when you do return!

@Tanu - Sounds tres fun! Congratulations to your cousin! I watched it on the big screen after and I warmed up to the episode in all fairness!

I agree though, we saw a glimpse of his regret today but have you read the spoilers. Apparently it will come to light in a very dramatic style. ASR wanting to believe Khushi but again being convinced by Shyam until the last moment when she stands between him and gun and gets shot.
An ASR who takes care of Khushi and feel guilt every step of the way. The tortured soul will return.

One thing I realised today and credit to the CVS.
A vengeful Khushi doesn't work. Period.
Her speech about hating both Shyam and ASR because they wronged her made sense and I agree but it just seemed odd because she is not that type of character. She's the eternal, happy-go-lucky optimist, making the best out of every situation with careful regard for others emotions... I don't think that makes her a typical SP doormat bahu either though because she can be equally feisty too.
So I'm glad we didn't see revenge track straight after.

Ouma

One bigger MU now

ASHU didnt say Aisha said Annie is in Malaysia

@Annie vanakkam
Long time no see , how r u
Ash95 thumbnail

Much as I would love to continue this insightful, educational, healthy discussion, my beauty sleep calls. So goodnight friends...Swathi, Shweta, Tangy, Tanu, Annie, Manju, Ouma, Jayne, CDL, RVD, etc! Pontificate away to the glory...

P.S Swathi that piece came with "parental guidance". Hope to hear from you soon about that .Tanu and T had already gone through and had a "total bheja fry".

To all 🤗

Onu

Onu

Bahu nainsafi hai yeh u forgot my name 😭
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash95

Onu

Bahu nainsafi hai yeh u forgot my name 😭

I am so sorry Ash 95 and Aisha! I missed out your names! Please please forgive me! My first Good morning goes to you guys! 🤗
MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
hello people!😊

Sorry I have been missing in action.. How is everyone?

So how's the new 'Khushi turns evil genius' track fitting with you?
I am still unsure about it, but I am going to hold my thoughts till this whole things pans out.
At least it's fast paced now..
We even got to see disoriented Arnavji yesterday, which made me happy.
Although he is still in the Khushi I love you and Khushi I'm sorry mode.😃

tttttt1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MentalExotica

hello people!😊

Sorry I have been missing in action.. How is everyone?

So how's the new 'Khushi turns evil genius' track fitting with you?
I am still unsure about it, but I am going to hold my thoughts till this whole things pans out.
At least it's fast paced now..
We even got to see disoriented Arnavji yesterday, which made me happy.
Although he is still in the Khushi I love you and Khushi I'm sorry mode.😃

hey gitu
heIIo famiIy
how is every body?
been busy with work , missed you aII sooo much
Ash95 thumbnail

I am so sorry Ash 95 and Aisha! I missed out your names! Please please forgive me! My first Good morning goes to you guys!

Onu Very very good morning to u too 🤗